存档页面横幅
Lightspeed Alert™、Lightspeed Filter™ 和 Lightspeed Analytics CatchOn Edition 荣获技术与学习卓越奖

德克萨斯州奥斯汀 — 2022 年 1 月 20 日 — 学习安全性和有效性的国际领导者 Lightspeed Systems®(“Lightspeed”)很荣幸其两个尖端解决方案——Lightspeed 警报和 Lightspeed 过滤器——获得了技术与学习奖卓越奖:2021 年最佳小学

Lightspeed Systems® 通过收购 CatchOn 扩展数字学习产品

创新教育数据分析提供商的加入增强了 Lightspeed 帮助教育工作者教授学生和改善学习成果的能力 德克萨斯州奥斯汀 — 2022 年 1 月 11 日 — 值得信赖的学习安全和有效性合作伙伴 Lightspeed Systems(“Lightspeed”)今天宣布,它已收购

Lightspeed Systems® 以令人印象深刻的增长和创新结束了这一年

德克萨斯州奥斯汀,2021 年 12 月 16 日—在线学习安全性和有效性方面最值得信赖的合作伙伴 Lightspeed Systems® 以卓越的增长、产品改进和全公司范围的举措结束了 2021 年,这些举措帮助学校提供了安全的在线学习环境。 “随着学生返校,我们看到了过去 18 年的影响

Lightspeed Systems®推出Lightspeed Alert™解决方案,用于自杀,欺凌和学校暴力的威胁检测

2021年4月15日,德克萨斯州奥斯汀,全球领先的K-12在线安全性和有效性解决方案提供商Lightspeed Systems®宣布推出Lightspeed Alert™,这是一种针对自残,欺凌和学校暴力的威胁检测解决方案,帮助向学校和地区提供

Lightspeed Systems®在“技术与学习”针对Lightspeed Analytics™和Lightspeed Alert™的最佳远程与混合学习工具中名列第一

2021年3月5日,德克萨斯州奥斯汀,全球领先的K-12在线安全性和有效性解决方案提供商Lightspeed Systems®荣&Tech&Learning的2021年针对Lightspeed Analytics™和Lightspeed Alert的最佳远程和混合学习工具奖™。两种Lightspeed产品均在主要产品中获得认可

Lightspeed Systems®被Lightspeed Analytics™评为2020年最佳技术与学习奖

2021年1月12日,德克萨斯州奥斯汀,全球领先的K-12在线安全性和有效性解决方案提供商Lightspeed Systems®(Lightspeed)因其创新性而荣获2020年最佳科技奖分析解决方案Lightspeed Analytics™。优胜者是根据他们的

Lightspeed Systems®在奥斯汀奖的“内置2021最佳工作场所”中获奖

2021年1月7日,德克萨斯州奥斯汀,全球领先的K-12在线安全性和有效性解决方案提供商Lightspeed Systems®(Lightspeed)今天在《 Building In》奥斯汀备受尊敬的最佳工作场所榜上有名, 2021年Lightspeed的选择是基于其优势,文化计划,远程机会以及多样性,公平和公正的计划。

Lightspeed Systems®结束了长达数年的创新,成长和认可

2020年12月16日,德克萨斯州奥斯汀,全球领先的K-12在线安全性和有效性解决方案提供商Lightspeed Systems®(Lightspeed)结束了一年的巨大创新,增长,认可和公司范围内的举措,在前所未有的变化的一年中,帮助全球学校提供安全的在线学习并保持学习的连续性

Lightspeed Systems®荣获两项企业级过滤技术专利

2020年12月9日,德克萨斯州奥斯汀,全球领先的K-12在线安全性和有效性解决方案提供商LightspeedSystems®(Lightspeed)因为其企业级过滤解决方案Lightspeed Filter™提供技术支持而获得两项专利,用于基于设备的企业网络过滤和浏览器可执行功能的代理注入。 Lightspeed Systems的解决方案正在帮助世界各地的学校提供安全和

LightspeedSystems®通过在线活动仪表板增强了Lightspeed Filter™

新报告使学校对远程学习活动具有重要的洞察力,德克萨斯州奥斯汀,2020年4月20日,全球领先的教育技术解决方案提供商Lightspeed Systems(“ Lightspeed”或“该公司”)今天宣布了其市场领先者的新产品光速滤镜:在线

重新构想远程、混合和面对面学习的启发式互动课堂。 Lightspeed Classroom Management™ 让教师可以实时查看和控制学生的数字工作空间和在线活动。

  • 确保所有学生只与正确的在线课程互动——正是在他们应该使用它的时候。
  • 同时向所有学生推送经过审查的课程链接。
  • 阻止不适当或分散注意力的网站和应用程序。

确保可扩展且高效的学习设备管理。 Lightspeed 移动设备管理™ 系统确保学生学习资源的安全可靠管理,实时可见性和报告对于有效的远程学习至关重要。

  • 用于无限可扩展设备、应用程序和策略控制的集中式、基于云的解决方案
  • 自助应用程序库,教师和学生在其中
    可以访问和安装批准的课程和学习工具
  • 远程部署、更改和撤销数百个策略和教育应用程序,同时减少典型的停机时间和成本

防止自杀、网络欺凌和校园暴力。 Lightspeed Alert™ 支持地区管理员和选定人员使用高级 AI 检测和报告潜在威胁,以免为时已晚。

  • 人工审核
  • 标记潜在威胁迹象的实时警报
  • 在事件发生之前迅速进行干预。
  • 活动日志提供对标记事件之前和之后的在线活动的可见性

保护学生免受有害在线内容的侵害。 Lightspeed Filter™ 是一流的解决方案,可作为不适当或非法在线内容的坚实屏障,确保学生 24/7 全天候在线安全。

  • 由行业中最全面的数据库提供支持,该数据库通过 20 年的网络索引和机器学习构建而成。
  • 确保 CIPA 合规
  • 阻止数百万个不适当、有害和未知的网站、图片和视频,包括 YouTube
  • 让家长了解 Lightspeed 家长门户™

全面了解学生的在线学习。 Lightspeed Analytics™ 为学区提供有关他们实施的任何工具有效性的可靠数据,以便他们可以对其技术堆栈采取战略性方法并简化报告。

  • 跟踪教育技术的采用和使用趋势,消除冗余并提高投资回报率
  • 监控应用程序和内容消费,以促进早期采用和有效利用
  • 通过了解学生数据隐私和安全合规性来评估风险

Archive page banner
Lightspeed Systems® Ends the Year with Impressive Growth and Innovation

Austin, Texas, Dec 16, 2021—Lightspeed Systems®, the most trusted partner in online learning safety and effectiveness, closes out 2021 with exceptional growth, product improvements, and company-wide initiatives that helped schools provide safe online learning environments.  “As students returned to school, we saw the impact the last 18

Lightspeed Systems® Launches Lightspeed Alert™ Solution for Threat Detection of Suicide, Bullying, and School Violence

Austin, Texas, April 15, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems®, the leading K-12 online safety and effectiveness solutions provider, announces the launch of Lightspeed Alert™, a threat detection solution for self-harm, bullying, and school violence, helping to provide schools and districts with

Lightspeed Systems® Named Winner in Tech & Learning’s Best Remote & Blended Learning Tools for Lightspeed Analytics™ and Lightspeed Alert™

Austin, Texas, March 05, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems®, the leading K-12 online safety and effectiveness solutions provider, has been awarded in Tech & Learning’s 2021 Best Remote & Blended Learning Tools for both Lightspeed Analytics™ and Lightspeed Alert™. Both Lightspeed products received recognition in the Primary

Lightspeed Systems® Recognized as a Tech & Learning Best of 2020 Winner for Lightspeed Analytics™

Austin, Texas, Jan. 12, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems® (Lightspeed), the leading K-12 online safety and effectiveness solutions provider, was announced as a winner in The Best of 2020 awards from Tech & Learning for its innovative analytics solution, Lightspeed Analytics™. Winners were evaluated based on their

Lightspeed Systems® Honored in Built In’s 2021 Best Places to Work in Austin Awards

Austin, Texas, Jan. 07, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems® (Lightspeed), the leading K-12 online safety and effectiveness solutions provider, was honored today with a spot on Built In’s esteemed Best Places to Work in Austin list for 2021. Lightspeed was selected based on its benefits, cultural programs, remote opportunities, and programs for diversity, equity, and

Lightspeed Systems® Closes Tremendous Year of Innovation, Growth, and Recognition

Austin, Texas, Dec. 16, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems® (Lightspeed), the leading K-12 online safety and effectiveness solutions provider, closes out a year of tremendous innovation, growth, recognition, and company-wide initiatives that helped schools world-wide provide safe online learning and maintain learning continuity in a year of unprecedented changes to the

Lightspeed Systems® Awarded Two Patents for Enterprise-Level Filtering Technology

Austin, Texas, Dec. 09, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems® (Lightspeed), the leading K-12 online safety and effectiveness solutions provider, was awarded two patents for technology powering its enterprise-level filtering solution, Lightspeed Filter™, for device-based enterprise web filtering and proxy injection of browser-executable functions.   Solutions from Lightspeed Systems are helping schools around the world provide safe and

Lightspeed Systems® Enhances Lightspeed Filter™ with Online Activity Dashboard

New reports give schools essential insight into remote learning activity Austin, TX, April 20, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Leading education technology solutions provider Lightspeed Systems (“Lightspeed” or “the Company”) today announced a new addition to its market-leading Lightspeed Filter: an Online

Lightspeed Systems® – Leader in Online School Safety Software – Launches Portal Giving Parents an Inside Look at Student’s Online Activity

Austin, Texas, Sept. 17, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems (Lightspeed), the leading K-12 online safety and analytics platform, is debuting a new Parent Portal to help parents monitor their child’s online activity on school-issued devices. Research shows that effective home-school communication

Kentucky Department of Education Expands Partnership with Lightspeed Systems® to Keep Remote Learners Safe Online

Austin, TX, Aug. 12, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems (“Lightspeed” or “the Company”), creator of the leading K-12 online safety and analytics solutions, today announced a groundbreaking, statewide partnership with the Kentucky Department of Education to implement their cloud-based Filter statewide

Reimagine the inspired and interactive classroom for remote, hybrid, and in-person learning. Lightspeed Classroom Management™ gives teachers real-time visibility and control of their students’ digital workspaces and online activity.

  • Ensure all students interact with only the right online curriculum — precisely when they’re supposed to use it.
  • Push out vetted curriculum links to all students at the same time.
  • Block inappropriate or distracting web sites and apps.

Ensure scalable & efficient learning device management. The Lightspeed Mobile Device Management™ system ensures safe and secure management of student learning resources with real-time visibility and reporting essential for effective distance learning.

  • A centralized, cloud-based solution for infinitely scalable device, application, and policy controls
  • Self-Service App Library, where teachers and students
    can access and install approved curriculum and learning tools
  • Remotely deploy, change, and revoke hundreds of policies and educational applications, while reducing typical downtime and costs

Prevent suicides, cyberbullying, and schoolviolence. Lightspeed Alert™ supports district administrators and selected personnel with advanced AI to detect and report potential threats before it’s too late.

  • Human review
  • Real-time alerts that flag signs of a potential threat
  • Intervene quickly before an incident occurs.
  • Activity logs provide visibility into online activity before and after a flagged event

Protect students from harmful online content. Lightspeed Filter™ is the best-in-class solution that acts as a solid barrier to inappropriate or illicit online content to ensure students’ online safety 24/7.

  • Powered by the most comprehensive database in the industry built through 20 years of web indexing and machine learning.
  • Ensure CIPA compliance
  • Block millions of inappropriate, harmful, and unknown sites, images, and video including YouTube
  • Keep parents informed with the Lightspeed Parent Portal™

Gain complete visibility into students’ online learning. Lightspeed Analytics™ gives districts robust data on the effectiveness of any tools they implement so they can take a strategic approach to their technology stack and streamline reporting.

  • Track education technology adoption and usage trends, eliminate redundancy, and drive ROI
  • Monitor app and content consumption to facilitate early adoption and effective utilization
  • Assess risk with visibility into student data privacy and security compliance