Lightspeed Systems® récompensé par Built In's 2021 Best Places to Work in Austin Awards

Austin, Texas, 7 janvier 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) - Lightspeed Systems® (Lightspeed), le principal fournisseur de solutions de sécurité et d'efficacité en ligne K-12, a été honoré aujourd'hui avec une place sur l'estimé de Built In Meilleurs lieux de travail à Austin liste pour 2021. Le Lightspeed a été sélectionné en fonction de ses avantages, de ses programmes culturels, de ses possibilités à distance et de ses programmes pour la diversité, l'équité et l'inclusion.  

«Ces entreprises élèvent la barre de l'excellence culturelle et de la capacité de s'adapter pour répondre aux besoins changeants des employés», déclare Sheridan Orr, directeur du marketing, Built In. «Les lauréats de 2021 démontrent leur engagement non seulement à créer des cultures significatives, mais à répondre aux besoins en talents à mesure qu'ils évoluent dans un paysage dynamique. Nous sommes ravis de féliciter les gagnants. »   

Depuis 1999, basé à Austin Systèmes Lightspeed a été le pionnier de la sécurité et de l'efficacité en ligne solutions conçu pour les écoles, en développant une équipe de plus de 150 personnes passionnées, collaboratives et axées sur la mission. L'équipe Lightspeed s'étend de son siège social à Austin à son bureau au Royaume-Uni, avec des employés distants à travers les États-Unis.  

«Nous sommes ravis d'avoir été honorés dans le cadre des Best Places to Work in Austin Awards de Built In», déclare Brian Thomas, président et chef de la direction de Lightspeed Systems. «Notre équipe a fait preuve d'un courage et d'un engagement incroyables envers les besoins en constante évolution de nos clients de la maternelle à la 12e année, et nous sommes fiers de créer un environnement collaboratif, dynamique et inclusif pour favoriser leur croissance et montrer notre appréciation pour leur dévouement.  

### 

À propos des meilleurs lieux de travail de Built In  

Les prix estimés Best Places to Work de Built In, qui en sont maintenant à sa troisième année, récompensent les entreprises dans de nombreuses catégories: 100 Best Places to Work, 50 Best Small Places to Work, 100 Best Midsize Places to Work, 50 Companies with the Best Benefits and 50 Best Entreprises payantes. Deux nouvelles catégories nationales reflètent ce que les candidats recherchent, notamment les 100 meilleures grandes entreprises pour lesquelles travailler et les 50 meilleurs endroits où travailler à distance. 

À propos de Lightspeed Systems 

Avec plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la fourniture de technologies pour répondre aux besoins des écoles, Lightspeed Systems est le pionnier et le leader du marché de la sécurité et de l'efficacité des étudiants en ligne. L'écosystème de solutions cloud Lightspeed spécialement conçu pour répondre aux défis changeants d'aujourd'hui fournit aux écoles du monde entier des outils fiables de filtrage, d'analyse et de gestion des appareils pour les chefs d'établissement et les enseignants. Lightspeed Systems est un partenaire éprouvé pour les écoles, desservant plus de 20 millions d'élèves dans 39 pays et 28 000 écoles dans le monde, dont 6 500 districts scolaires aux États-Unis. 

Pour en savoir plus, visitez lightspeedsystems.com

Ida Yenney KCPR pour Lightspeed Systems
idayenney@gmail.com

 

Lectures complémentaires

Already a Lightspeed Systems customer or partner?
Contact Sales:
|

Lightspeed Systems® Honored in Built In’s 2021 Best Places to Work in Austin Awards

Austin, Texas, Jan. 07, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems® (Lightspeed), the leading K-12 online safety and effectiveness solutions provider, was honored today with a spot on Built In’s esteemed Best Places to Work in Austin list for 2021. Lightspeed was selected based on its benefits, cultural programs, remote opportunities, and programs for diversity, equity, and inclusion.  

“These companies raise the bar for cultural excellence and the ability to adapt to meet changing needs of employees,” says Sheridan Orr, Chief Marketing Officer, Built In. “The 2021 winners show a commitment not just to creating meaningful cultures but to delivering talent needs as they change in a dynamic landscape. We’re thrilled to extend our congratulations to the winners.”   

Since 1999, Austin-based Lightspeed Systems has pioneered online safety and effectiveness solutions designed for schools, growing a team of over 150 passionate, collaborative, and mission-driven individuals along the way. The Lightspeed team spans from its headquarters in Austin to its office in the U.K., with remote employees across the U.S.  

“We are thrilled to be honored in Built In’s Best Places to Work in Austin Awards,” shares Brian Thomas, President & CEO, Lightspeed Systems. “Our team has shown incredible grit and commitment to the ever-evolving needs of our K-12 customers, and we take pride in creating a collaborative, dynamic, and inclusive environment to foster their growth and show our appreciation for their dedication.”  

### 

About Built In’s Best Places to Work  

Built In’s esteemed Best Places to Work awards, now in its third year, honor companies across numerous categories: 100 Best Places to Work, 50 Best Small Places to Work, 100 Best Midsize Places to Work, 50 Companies with the Best Benefits and 50 Best Paying Companies. Two new national categories reflect what candidates are searching for, including 100 Best Large Companies to Work For and 50 Best Remote-First Places to Work. 

About Lightspeed Systems 

With over 20 years providing technology to meet the needs of schools, Lightspeed Systems is the pioneer and market leader in online student safety and effectiveness. The purpose-built Lightspeed ecosystem of cloud-based solutions – tailored to meet today’s evolving challenges – provides schools worldwide with reliable filtering, analytics, and device management tools for school leaders and educators. Lightspeed Systems is a proven partner for schools, serving over 20 million students in 39 countries and 28,000 schools globally, including 6,500 school districts in the United States. 

To learn more, visit lightspeedsystems.com

Ida Yenney KCPR for Lightspeed Systems
idayenney@gmail.com

 

Further Reading