تم تكريم Lightspeed Systems® ضمن جوائز أوستن لأفضل أماكن العمل لعام 2021 المضمنة

أوستن ، تكساس ، 07 يناير 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) - تم تكريم Lightspeed Systems (Lightspeed) ، المزود الرائد لحلول السلامة والفعالية عبر الإنترنت من مرحلة رياض الأطفال حتى نهاية التعليم الثانوي K-12 ، اليوم بمكانة على موقع Built In المحترم أفضل أماكن العمل في أوستن قائمة عام 2021. تم اختيار Lightspeed بناءً على مزاياها وبرامجها الثقافية والفرص عن بُعد وبرامج التنوع والإنصاف والشمول.  

يقول شيريدان أور ، كبير مسؤولي التسويق في شركة بيلت إن: "ترفع هذه الشركات مستوى التميز الثقافي والقدرة على التكيف لتلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة للموظفين". يُظهر الفائزون في عام 2021 التزامًا ليس فقط بإنشاء ثقافات ذات مغزى ولكن أيضًا بتلبية احتياجات المواهب أثناء تغيرها في مشهد ديناميكي. يسعدنا أن نقدم تهانينا للفائزين ".   

منذ عام 1999 ، ومقرها أوستن أنظمة Lightspeed كان رائدًا في الأمان والفعالية عبر الإنترنت حلول مصمم للمدارس ، ينمو فريقًا يضم أكثر من 150 فردًا متحمسا ومتعاونًا ومدفوعًا بمهمة على طول الطريق. يمتد فريق Lightspeed من مقره الرئيسي في أوستن إلى مكتبه في المملكة المتحدة ، مع موظفين عن بُعد في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة  

"يسعدنا تكريمنا في بيلت إن لأفضل أماكن العمل في جوائز أوستن ،" يشارك بريان توماس ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي ، Lightspeed Systems. "لقد أظهر فريقنا عزمًا والتزامًا لا يُصدق بالاحتياجات المتطورة باستمرار لعملائنا من رياض الأطفال وحتى الصف الثاني عشر ، ونحن نفخر بخلق بيئة تعاونية وديناميكية وشاملة لتعزيز نموهم وإظهار تقديرنا لتفانيهم."  

### 

حول أفضل أماكن العمل المدمجة  

جوائز Build In المرموقة لأفضل أماكن العمل ، الآن في عامها الثالث ، تكرم الشركات عبر العديد من الفئات: أفضل 100 مكان للعمل ، 50 أفضل مكان صغير للعمل ، 100 أفضل أماكن العمل متوسطة الحجم ، 50 شركة بأفضل المزايا و 50 أفضل دفع الشركات. تعكس فئتان وطنيتان جديدتان ما يبحث عنه المرشحون ، بما في ذلك أفضل 100 شركة كبيرة للعمل فيها و 50 أفضل مكان للعمل عن بعد. 

حول أنظمة Lightspeed 

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من توفير التكنولوجيا لتلبية احتياجات المدارس ، تعد Lightspeed Systems رائدة ورائدة في السوق في مجال سلامة وفعالية الطلاب عبر الإنترنت. يوفر النظام البيئي Lightspeed المصمم خصيصًا للحلول المستندة إلى السحابة - المصمم لمواجهة التحديات المتطورة اليوم - للمدارس في جميع أنحاء العالم أدوات تصفية وتحليلات وإدارة الأجهزة موثوقة لقادة المدارس والمعلمين. Lightspeed Systems شريك معتمد للمدارس ، يخدم أكثر من 20 مليون طالب في 39 دولة و 28000 مدرسة على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 6500 منطقة تعليمية في الولايات المتحدة. 

لمعرفة المزيد ، قم بزيارة Lightspeedsystems.com

Ida Yenney KCPR لأنظمة Lightspeed
idayenney@gmail.com

 

قراءة متعمقة

Already a Lightspeed Systems customer or partner?
Contact Sales:
|

Lightspeed Systems® Honored in Built In’s 2021 Best Places to Work in Austin Awards

Austin, Texas, Jan. 07, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems® (Lightspeed), the leading K-12 online safety and effectiveness solutions provider, was honored today with a spot on Built In’s esteemed Best Places to Work in Austin list for 2021. Lightspeed was selected based on its benefits, cultural programs, remote opportunities, and programs for diversity, equity, and inclusion.  

“These companies raise the bar for cultural excellence and the ability to adapt to meet changing needs of employees,” says Sheridan Orr, Chief Marketing Officer, Built In. “The 2021 winners show a commitment not just to creating meaningful cultures but to delivering talent needs as they change in a dynamic landscape. We’re thrilled to extend our congratulations to the winners.”   

Since 1999, Austin-based Lightspeed Systems has pioneered online safety and effectiveness solutions designed for schools, growing a team of over 150 passionate, collaborative, and mission-driven individuals along the way. The Lightspeed team spans from its headquarters in Austin to its office in the U.K., with remote employees across the U.S.  

“We are thrilled to be honored in Built In’s Best Places to Work in Austin Awards,” shares Brian Thomas, President & CEO, Lightspeed Systems. “Our team has shown incredible grit and commitment to the ever-evolving needs of our K-12 customers, and we take pride in creating a collaborative, dynamic, and inclusive environment to foster their growth and show our appreciation for their dedication.”  

### 

About Built In’s Best Places to Work  

Built In’s esteemed Best Places to Work awards, now in its third year, honor companies across numerous categories: 100 Best Places to Work, 50 Best Small Places to Work, 100 Best Midsize Places to Work, 50 Companies with the Best Benefits and 50 Best Paying Companies. Two new national categories reflect what candidates are searching for, including 100 Best Large Companies to Work For and 50 Best Remote-First Places to Work. 

About Lightspeed Systems 

With over 20 years providing technology to meet the needs of schools, Lightspeed Systems is the pioneer and market leader in online student safety and effectiveness. The purpose-built Lightspeed ecosystem of cloud-based solutions – tailored to meet today’s evolving challenges – provides schools worldwide with reliable filtering, analytics, and device management tools for school leaders and educators. Lightspeed Systems is a proven partner for schools, serving over 20 million students in 39 countries and 28,000 schools globally, including 6,500 school districts in the United States. 

To learn more, visit lightspeedsystems.com

Ida Yenney KCPR for Lightspeed Systems
idayenney@gmail.com

 

Further Reading