Relay Webinar Series

 

(All webinars start at 8am Pacific | 10am Central | 11am Eastern | 4pm BST)

 

New Year, New Filter | Thursday, Jan 31st at 10:00 AM CST | Register HERE

Building Safe Schools in a Digital World | Thursday, Feb 28 at 10:00 AM CST | Register HERE

AI in the Classroom: The Latest Tech for Helping Overworked Teachers | Thursday, March 28 at 10:00 AM CDT | Register HERE