学生安全

认识 Lightspeed 安全专家

借助我们的学生安全监控系统 Lightspeed Alert™,我们组建了一支训练有素的安全专家团队来审查每个学生自残、网络欺凌等案例。将我们先进的 AI 与 24/7 人工审核相结合,可确保随时随地全面的学生安全。

阅读更多 ”

校园暴力预防

使用实时指标防止校园暴力。了解早期预警威胁检测系统,该系统将先进的 AI 与人工审查流程相结合,为学校提供对您所在地区安全计划的关键保护层。

阅读更多 ”
落入漏斗的多媒体节目标志

Web筛选:购买前应考虑的事项

在评估 Web 过滤解决方案时,您必须考虑许多不同的组件,从确保 CIPA 合规性到管理您的 BYOD 计划。在您做出任何最终决定之前,需要考虑以下 10 件事,以帮助您找到最适合您学校的过滤器。

阅读更多 ”
双手捂脸坐在办公桌前的女学生

预防自杀

自杀是 10-24 岁年轻人的主要死因。了解 Lightspeed Systems 如何使用先进技术在学生处于危险中时向指定人员发送实时警报,以便学校可以在悲剧发生前进行干预。

阅读更多 ”
社交媒体安全图

社交媒体安全

学生生活在社交媒体上,但在上学时可能会很危险且会分散注意力。借助精细工具,您可以允许、阻止或为 Instagram、Pinterest、Facebook 和 Twitter 等社交媒体设置自定义规则,以便正确的人在正确的时间以正确的方式使用它。

阅读更多 ”
手拿着放大镜图形

学生在线安全

当今学校的网络过滤不仅仅是阻止和允许网站。这是为了确保学生在互联网上的安全——从网络应用程序到聊天室,从 YouTube 到 TikTok。了解我们获得专利的基于云的解决方案如何确保您的学生在线安全。

阅读更多 ”
网络欺凌图形

防止网络欺凌

网络欺凌和威胁性在线行为在 K-12 学校变得普遍。了解重要事实并查看有关网络欺凌的调查结果以及可以实时保护学生免受网络欺凌的解决方案。

阅读更多 ”
桌面和移动设备上用于远程学习软件的屏幕截图

这是一个演示,在我们身上

还在做你的研究吗?
让我们帮忙!与我们的一位产品专家安排免费演示,以快速回答您的所有问题。

坐在笔记本电脑办公桌前的男人看着 Lightspeed 过滤器仪表板

欢迎回来!

正在寻找我们解决方案的定价信息?
让我们知道您所在地区的要求,我们很乐意为您提供定制报价。

Student Safety

Meet the Lightspeed Safety Specialists

With Lightspeed Alert™—our student safety monitoring system—we’ve assembled a team of trained safety specialists to review each case of student self-harm, cyberbullying, and more. Pairing our sophisticated AI with 24/7 human review ensures comprehensive student safety anytime, anywhere.

Read More »

School Violence

Prevent on-campus violence with real-time indicators. Learn about an early warning threat detection system that combines advanced AI with a human review process to give schools a critical layer of protection to your district’s safety plan.

Read More »
multimedia program logos falling into funnel

Web Filtering: What to Consider Before You Buy

When you’re evaluating web filtering solutions, you have to think about many different components, from ensuring CIPA compliance to managing your BYOD program. Before you make any final decisions, here are 10 things to consider to help you find the best filter for your school.

Read More »

Suicide Prevention

Suicide is a leading cause of death for young people ages 10-24. Learn how Lightspeed Systems uses advanced technology to send real-time alerts to designated personnel when a student is at risk so schools can intervene before a tragedy.

Read More »
social media safety graphic

Social Media Safety

Students live on social media, but it can be dangerous and distracting when it comes to school. With granular tools, you can allow, block, or set custom rules for social media such as Instagram, Pinterest, Facebook, and Twitter so it’s used by the right people, at the right times, in the right ways.

Read More »
hand holding magnifying glass graphic

Online Safety

Web filtering in today’s schools is about more than blocking and allowing websites. It’s about keeping students safe across the internet—from web apps to chat rooms, YouTube to TikTok. Learn how our patented, cloud-based solutions keep your students safe while they’re online.

Read More »
Cyberbullying graphic

Cyberbullying

Cyberbullying and threatening online behavior have become prevalent in K-12 schools. Learn important facts and see survey results about cyberbullying along with a solution that can protect students from cyberbullying in real-time.

Read More »