5 طرق لقياس استمرارية التعلم والمشاركة داخل وخارج المبنى

بدون الأدوات المناسبة ، يمكن أن يمثل قياس مشاركة الطلاب بنجاح تحديًا ، خاصة خارج الفصل الدراسي. يمنحك Lightspeed Analytics القدرة على البقاء على اطلاع في الفصل الدراسي الرقمي - داخل وخارج المبنى.

رمز WiFi للأمن السيبراني للمدرسة
تساعد 4 طرق Lightspeed Analytics ™ في اكتشاف المخاطر خارج SSO الخاص بك

تساعد أدوات الدخول الموحد (SSO) قادة التعليم على إدارة الموارد والتطبيقات التي تشتريها منطقتهم. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاعتماد فقط على SSO لتحديد التطبيقات التي يستخدمها طلابك يمكن أن يكون له عواقب وخيمة ، حيث إنها ليست مصممة من أجل

التعلم الرقمي للطالب في الفصل الدراسي على الكمبيوتر اللوحي
نموذج ما بعد COVID: دمج الأشياء التي نجحت

أدى التحول الطارئ إلى التعلم عن بعد ، بسبب إغلاق المدارس استجابةً لـ COVID-19 ، إلى إجبار المناطق على استخدام التكنولوجيا لدعم التعلم عبر الإنترنت بطرق ، وبالفورية ، لم يعتقدوا أبدًا أنه ممكن. الآن بعد مرور عام ، أتيحت الفرصة لـ Lightspeed Systems للقاء ستيفن لانجفورد ، رئيس قسم المعلومات في منطقة مدارس بيفيرتون

المدارس الكاثوليكية Broken Bay تحصل على إدارة للأجهزة المحمولة قابلة للتخصيص عبر الأبرشية

تتكون أبرشية بروكن باي الكاثوليكية من 44 مدرسة تمتد من ويلوبي على الساحل الشمالي السفلي لسيدني إلى بحيرة مونمورا على الساحل الأوسط. لأكثر من عشر سنوات ، استخدمت الأبرشية مزيجًا من BYOD والأجهزة المملوكة للمدرسة لـ

المعلم شعوذة الشعارات التطبيق
إدارة تطبيقات الجوال

في بيئة التعلم اليوم ، تعد التطبيقات البوابة إلى المحتوى التعليمي. لكن إدارة كل هذه التطبيقات يمكن أن يمثل تحديًا لموظفي تكنولوجيا المعلومات بالمدرسة. تعرف على الأداة التي يمكنك استخدامها للدفع والإلغاء والتحرك والإدارة والإبلاغ بسهولة وعن بعد

التكنولوجيا والتعلم: أفضل 5 أدوات لإدارة الأجهزة المحمولة (MDM) للتعليم

مفتاح برنامج تكنولوجيا المدرسة المدار جيدًا هو MDM الذي يسمح لفرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات بالتحكم بكفاءة في الأجهزة. يكسر Tech & Learning أفضل خمس أدوات MDM للتعليم ، ويطلق على Lightspeed Mobile Device Management ™ اسم

ثلاث نصائح لإدارة أجهزة Android بنجاح

نظرًا لأننا نتحدث مع العديد من شركائنا في مجال التعليم للتكيف مع التعلم عن بعد ، فإننا نتفهم أن التحدي الأكبر يتمثل في توفير أجهزة كافية لتلبية متطلبات طلابك - وهو مطلب يؤثر أيضًا على الشركات المصنعة لأفضل أجهزة K12. بسبب تراكم الطلبات

تصدر Lightspeed Systems® Lightspeed Rocket ™ ، عامل تصفية أقل لـ BYOD

أوستن ، تكساس ، 17 يوليو 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) - أصدرت شركة Lightspeed Systems اليوم Lightspeed Rocket ™ ، وهو إضافة إلى مرشح Lightspeed الذي يوفر حماية شاملة لكل جهاز وكل حركة مرور الشبكة. يستخدم مرشح Lightspeed وكلاء أذكياء متقدمين مثبتين في المدرسة

أعد تخيل الفصل الدراسي الملهم والتفاعلي للتعلم عن بُعد والتعلم الهجين والشخصي. يمنح Lightspeed Classroom Management ™ للمعلمين رؤية في الوقت الحقيقي والتحكم في مساحات العمل الرقمية لطلابهم وأنشطتهم عبر الإنترنت.

  • تأكد من تفاعل جميع الطلاب مع المنهج الصحيح عبر الإنترنت فقط - على وجه التحديد عندما يُفترض بهم استخدامه.
  • نشر روابط المناهج التي تم فحصها لجميع الطلاب في نفس الوقت.
  • حظر مواقع الويب والتطبيقات غير الملائمة أو المشتتة للانتباه.

ضمان إدارة أجهزة التعلم الفعالة والقابلة للتطوير. يضمن نظام ™ Lightspeed Mobile Device Management إدارة آمنة ومأمونة لموارد تعلم الطلاب مع إمكانية الرؤية في الوقت الفعلي وإعداد التقارير الضرورية للتعلم عن بعد بشكل فعال.

  • حل مركزي مستند إلى السحابة للتحكم في الأجهزة والتطبيقات والسياسة القابلة للتطوير بشكل لا نهائي
  • مكتبة تطبيقات الخدمة الذاتية ، حيث يوجد المعلمون والطلاب
    يمكنهم الوصول إلى المناهج وأدوات التعلم المعتمدة وتثبيتها
  • نشر مئات السياسات والتطبيقات التعليمية وتغييرها وإبطالها عن بُعد ، مع تقليل أوقات التعطل والتكاليف المعتادة

منع حالات الانتحار والتسلط عبر الإنترنت والعنف المدرسي. يدعم Lightspeed Alert ™ مسؤولي المنطقة والموظفين المحددين بالذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدم لاكتشاف التهديدات المحتملة والإبلاغ عنها قبل فوات الأوان.

  • مراجعة بشرية
  • تنبيهات في الوقت الفعلي تشير إلى علامات تهديد محتمل
  • تدخل بسرعة قبل وقوع الحادث.
  • توفر سجلات الأنشطة رؤية للنشاط عبر الإنترنت قبل الحدث الذي تم الإبلاغ عنه وبعده

حماية الطلاب من المحتوى الضار عبر الإنترنت. Lightspeed Filter ™ هو الحل الأفضل في فئته والذي يعمل كحاجز قوي أمام المحتوى غير الملائم أو غير المشروع عبر الإنترنت لضمان سلامة الطلاب عبر الإنترنت على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

  • مدعوم من قاعدة البيانات الأكثر شمولاً في الصناعة والتي تم إنشاؤها خلال 20 عامًا من فهرسة الويب والتعلم الآلي.
  • ضمان الامتثال CIPA
  • حظر الملايين من المواقع والصور ومقاطع الفيديو غير الملائمة والضارة وغير المعروفة بما في ذلك YouTube
  • اجعل الوالدين على اطلاع من خلال Lightspeed Parent Portal ™

اكتساب رؤية كاملة لتعلم الطلاب عبر الإنترنت. يمنح برنامج Lightspeed Analytics ™ للمقاطعات بيانات قوية حول فعالية أي أدوات تنفذها حتى يتمكنوا من اتباع نهج إستراتيجي لمجموعة التكنولوجيا الخاصة بهم وتبسيط عملية إعداد التقارير.

  • تتبع اتجاهات اعتماد تكنولوجيا التعليم واستخدامها ، والقضاء على التكرار ، وزيادة عائد الاستثمار
  • مراقبة استهلاك التطبيقات والمحتوى لتسهيل الاعتماد المبكر والاستخدام الفعال
  • قم بتقييم المخاطر مع وضوح الرؤية في خصوصية بيانات الطلاب والامتثال للأمان

5 Ways to Measure Learning Continuity and Engagement In and Out of the Building

Without the right tools, measuring student engagement successfully can be a challenge, especially outside of the classroom. Lightspeed Analytics gives you the ability to stay informed in the digital classroom - in and out of the building.

school cybersecurity WiFi symbol
4 Ways Lightspeed Analytics™ Helps Discover Risks Outside Your SSO

Single sign-on (SSO) tools help education leaders manage the resources and applications that their district procures. However, relying solely on an SSO to identify the apps your students are using can have serious consequences, as they are not designed to

student digital learning in classroom on tablet
The Post-COVID Paradigm: Integrating the Things that Worked

The emergency shift to remote learning, due to school closures in response to COVID-19, forced districts to use tech to support online learning in ways, and in the immediacy, they never thought possible.   Now a year later, Lightspeed Systems had the opportunity to meet with Steven Langford, Chief Information Officer for the Beaverton School District

Catholic Schools Broken Bay Get Customisable Mobile Device Management Across the Diocese

Catholic Diocese of Broken Bay consists of 44 schools stretching from Willoughby on Sydney’s lower north shore to Lake Munmorah on the Central Coast. For over ten years, the diocese has used a mix of BYOD and school-owned devices to

teacher juggling application logos
Mobile App Management

In today’s learning environment, apps are the gateway to educational content. But managing all those apps can be challenging for school IT staff. Learn about the tool you can use to easily and remotely push, revoke, move, manage, and report

Tech&Learning: 5 Best Mobile Device Management (MDM) Tools for Education

The key to a well-managed school technology program is an MDM that allows IT teams to efficiently take control of devices. Tech & Learning breaks down the top five MDM tools for education, naming Lightspeed Mobile Device Management™ as the

Three Tips for Successfully Managing Android Devices

As we talk with many of our partners in education adapting to distance learning, we understand that a top challenge is providing enough devices to meet the demands for your students – a demand that’s also impacting manufacturers of top K12 devices. Due to a backlog in orders

Lightspeed Systems® Releases Lightspeed Rocket™, Agent-Less Filtering for BYOD

Austin, TX, July 17, 2019 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Today Lightspeed Systems released Lightspeed Rocket™, an addition to Lightspeed Filter that delivers end-to-end protection for every device and all network traffic. The Lightspeed Filter utilizes advanced Smart Agents that are installed on school

Reimagine the inspired and interactive classroom for remote, hybrid, and in-person learning. Lightspeed Classroom Management™ gives teachers real-time visibility and control of their students’ digital workspaces and online activity.

  • Ensure all students interact with only the right online curriculum — precisely when they’re supposed to use it.
  • Push out vetted curriculum links to all students at the same time.
  • Block inappropriate or distracting web sites and apps.

Ensure scalable & efficient learning device management. The Lightspeed Mobile Device Management™ system ensures safe and secure management of student learning resources with real-time visibility and reporting essential for effective distance learning.

  • A centralized, cloud-based solution for infinitely scalable device, application, and policy controls
  • Self-Service App Library, where teachers and students
    can access and install approved curriculum and learning tools
  • Remotely deploy, change, and revoke hundreds of policies and educational applications, while reducing typical downtime and costs

Prevent suicides, cyberbullying, and schoolviolence. Lightspeed Alert™ supports district administrators and selected personnel with advanced AI to detect and report potential threats before it’s too late.

  • Human review
  • Real-time alerts that flag signs of a potential threat
  • Intervene quickly before an incident occurs.
  • Activity logs provide visibility into online activity before and after a flagged event

Protect students from harmful online content. Lightspeed Filter™ is the best-in-class solution that acts as a solid barrier to inappropriate or illicit online content to ensure students’ online safety 24/7.

  • Powered by the most comprehensive database in the industry built through 20 years of web indexing and machine learning.
  • Ensure CIPA compliance
  • Block millions of inappropriate, harmful, and unknown sites, images, and video including YouTube
  • Keep parents informed with the Lightspeed Parent Portal™

Gain complete visibility into students’ online learning. Lightspeed Analytics™ gives districts robust data on the effectiveness of any tools they implement so they can take a strategic approach to their technology stack and streamline reporting.

  • Track education technology adoption and usage trends, eliminate redundancy, and drive ROI
  • Monitor app and content consumption to facilitate early adoption and effective utilization
  • Assess risk with visibility into student data privacy and security compliance