老师帮助学生戴上面具
超越 COVID:学校领导如何为 2022-2023 学年做准备 

从 K-12 学校领导那里了解他们如何为新的 2022-2023 学年做准备,以及他们如何应对 COVID 带来的持续挑战。

在白板前微笑的女人
教师可以使用 Lightspeed Systems 课堂管理做的 20 件事

无论课堂是面对面的、混合的还是虚拟的,教师都可以使用 Lightspeed 课堂管理做以下 20 件事来保持学生的参与度。

Lightspeed 网络研讨会图
您不容错过的 Lightspeed 产品更新

您不容错过的 Lightspeed 产品更新 我们重视客户的反馈和意见。我们很高兴根据您的要求分享 Lightspeed Systems 的最新更新!在本次网络研讨会中,Lightspeed 团队将回顾

1:1 大流行后:现在怎么办?

1:1 大流行后:现在呢?作为我们网络研讨会圆桌会议系列的第二部分,我们将继续与 Christopher Harrington 博士和 Elizabeth LeBlanc 进行对话;现在由国家委员会认证的幼儿园老师 Lauren Speiser 加入;和 Nicole Allien,前任教师和现任教员

学生在课堂上使用平板电脑进行数字学习
后 COVID 范式:整合有效的事物

由于 COVID-19 导致学校关闭,学校紧急转向远程学习,迫使学区以某种方式使用技术来支持在线学习,而且在即时性方面,他们从未想过可能。一年后的现在,Lightspeed Systems 有机会与比弗顿学区的首席信息官 Steven Langford 会面

大流行后的教育技术和教学

EdTech 和大流行后教学与教学研究所的 Christopher Harrington 博士和 Elizabeth Leblanc 以及 Lightspeed Systems 在秋季学生重返面对面学习时讨论混合或远程学习模式中的教学和教育技术

回归正常:“返校”的真正含义

恢复正常:“返校”的真正含义 随着 COVID-19 大流行和由此导致的停课,学校和学区争先恐后地适应一场巨大的全国性危机。现在,一年后,许多学校重新开学,需要

在Mac桌面上进行视频通话
保持远程或混合学习选项的案例

当我们从大流行中走出来时,一些学生——以及一些家长——可能已经认识到在大流行过程中远程或混合学习模式必须提供的潜在积极因素。有慢性健康问题的学生;有社交或

有效重启学校的最基本数据指标

有效重新开放学校的最重要数据指标 明尼苏达州奥塞奥地区学校的技术总监 Anthony Padrnos 讲述了他所在地区利用关键数据点为地区规划和预算提供信息的经验。他会讨论你的区如何

远程和混合学习环境的最基本工具

远程和混合学习环境中最重要的工具 了解如何改进当前的远程或混合学习技术堆栈,以及获取有关使用新系统和技术促进专业发展的宝贵信息。在这个

teacher helping student put on mask
Looking Beyond COVID: How School Leaders are Preparing for the 2022-2023 School Year 

Learn insights from K-12 school leaders on how they’re preparing for the new 2022-2023 school year and how they’ve handled ongoing challenges from COVID.

woman smiling in front of whiteboard
20 Things Teachers Can Do with Lightspeed Systems Classroom Management

Whether the classroom is in-person, hybrid, or virtual, here are 20 things teachers can do with Lightspeed Classroom Management to keep students engaged.

Lightspeed webinar graphic
Lightspeed Product Updates You Don’t Want to Miss

Lightspeed Product Updates You Don’t Want to Miss We value our customer’s feedback and input. And we’re excited to share the newest updates to Lightspeed Systems, based on your requests!   In this webinar, the Lightspeed Team will go over

1:1 Post-Pandemic: Now What?

1:1 Post-Pandemic: Now What? As part two of our webinar roundtable series, we continue our conversation with Dr. Christopher Harrington and Elizabeth LeBlanc; now joined by Lauren Speiser, National Board-certified Kindergarten teacher; and Nicole Allien, former teacher and current instructional

student digital learning in classroom on tablet
The Post-COVID Paradigm: Integrating the Things that Worked

The emergency shift to remote learning, due to school closures in response to COVID-19, forced districts to use tech to support online learning in ways, and in the immediacy, they never thought possible.   Now a year later, Lightspeed Systems had the opportunity to meet with Steven Langford, Chief Information Officer for the Beaverton School District

EdTech and Instruction Post-Pandemic

EdTech and Instruction Post-Pandemic Dr. Christopher Harrington and Elizabeth Leblanc from the Institute for Teaching and Leading, and Lightspeed Systems, discuss instruction and educational technology in hybrid or remote learning models as students return to in-person learning in the fall

Returning to Normal: What “Back to School” Really Means

Returning to Normal: What “Back to School” Really Means With the COVID-19 pandemic and the resulting shutdowns, schools and districts scrambled to adapt to a monumental, nationwide crisis. Now, a year later, many schools are reopening their doors, and need

Video call on Mac desktop
The Case for Keeping Remote or Hybrid Learning Options

As we emerge from the pandemic, some students—and some parents, for that matter—may have recognized the potential positives that remote or hybrid learning models have to offer during the course of the pandemic. Students with chronic health issues; children with social or

The Most Essential Data Metrics for Effective School Reopening

The Most Essential Data Metrics for Effective School Reopening Anthony Padrnos, technology director for Osseo Area Schools in Minnesota, goes through his district’s experiences with utilizing key data points to inform district planning and budgeting. He’ll discuss how your district

The Most Essential Tools for Remote and Hybrid Learning Environments

The Most Essential Tools for Remote and Hybrid Learning Environments Learn how you can improve your current remote or hybrid learning tech stack, in addition to getting valuable information on enhancing professional development with new systems and technologies. In this