مدرس يساعد الطالب على ارتداء القناع
التطلع إلى ما بعد COVID: كيف يستعد قادة المدارس للعام الدراسي 2022-2023 

تعرف على رؤى من قادة المدارس من مرحلة رياض الأطفال حتى نهاية التعليم الثانوي حول كيفية استعدادهم للعام الدراسي الجديد 2022-2023 وكيف تعاملوا مع التحديات المستمرة من COVID.

امرأة تبتسم أمام السبورة
20 شيئًا يمكن للمدرسين القيام به باستخدام إدارة الفصل الدراسي Lightspeed Systems

سواء كان الفصل شخصيًا أو مختلطًا أو افتراضيًا ، إليك 20 شيئًا يمكن للمدرسين القيام بها باستخدام Lightspeed Classroom Management للحفاظ على تفاعل الطلاب.

رسم ندوة عبر الإنترنت Lightspeed
تحديثات المنتج Lightspeed التي لا تريد أن تفوتها

تحديثات المنتج Lightspeed التي لا تريد أن تفوتها نحن نقدر ملاحظات عملائنا ومدخلاتهم. ونحن متحمسون لمشاركة أحدث التحديثات على Lightspeed Systems ، بناءً على طلباتك! في هذه الندوة عبر الويب ، سينتقل فريق Lightspeed

1: 1 ما بعد الجائحة: ماذا الآن؟

1: 1 ما بعد الجائحة: ماذا الآن؟ كجزء من سلسلة ندوات الويب المستديرة لدينا ، نواصل حديثنا مع الدكتور كريستوفر هارينجتون وإليزابيث ليبلانك ؛ انضم الآن إلى لورين سبايسر ، معلمة روضة أطفال حاصلة على شهادة المجلس الوطني ؛ ونيكول ألين ، مدرس سابق وموجه حالي

التعلم الرقمي للطالب في الفصل الدراسي على الكمبيوتر اللوحي
نموذج ما بعد COVID: دمج الأشياء التي نجحت

أدى التحول الطارئ إلى التعلم عن بعد ، بسبب إغلاق المدارس استجابةً لـ COVID-19 ، إلى إجبار المناطق على استخدام التكنولوجيا لدعم التعلم عبر الإنترنت بطرق ، وبالفورية ، لم يعتقدوا أبدًا أنه ممكن. الآن بعد مرور عام ، أتيحت الفرصة لـ Lightspeed Systems للقاء ستيفن لانجفورد ، رئيس قسم المعلومات في منطقة مدارس بيفيرتون

تكنولوجيا التعليم والتعليم بعد الجائحة

EdTech and Instruction Post-Pandemic الدكتور كريستوفر هارينجتون وإليزابيث لوبلان من معهد التدريس والقيادة ، و Lightspeed Systems ، يناقشان التعليمات والتكنولوجيا التعليمية في نماذج التعلم الهجين أو عن بُعد حيث يعود الطلاب إلى التعلم الشخصي في الخريف

العودة إلى الوضع الطبيعي: ما تعنيه "العودة إلى المدرسة" حقًا

العودة إلى الوضع الطبيعي: ما تعنيه "العودة إلى المدرسة" حقًا في ظل جائحة COVID-19 والإغلاق الناتج عن ذلك ، سارعت المدارس والمقاطعات للتكيف مع أزمة هائلة على الصعيد الوطني. الآن ، بعد عام ، العديد من المدارس تعيد فتح أبوابها وتحتاج

مكالمة فيديو على سطح مكتب Mac
حالة الاحتفاظ بخيارات التعلم عن بعد أو الهجين

مع خروجنا من الوباء ، قد يكون بعض الطلاب - وبعض الآباء ، في هذا الصدد - قد أدركوا الإيجابيات المحتملة التي يجب أن تقدمها نماذج التعلم عن بعد أو الهجين أثناء فترة الوباء. الطلاب الذين يعانون من مشاكل صحية مزمنة. الأطفال مع الاجتماعية أو

مقاييس البيانات الأساسية لإعادة فتح المدرسة بشكل فعال

مقاييس البيانات الأساسية لإعادة فتح المدرسة بشكل فعال ، يتصفح أنتوني بادرنوس ، مدير التكنولوجيا في مدارس منطقة Osseo في مينيسوتا ، تجارب منطقته في استخدام نقاط البيانات الرئيسية لإعلام التخطيط بالمقاطعة وإعداد الميزانية. سوف يناقش كيف منطقتك

أهم الأدوات لبيئات التعلم عن بعد والمختلط

أكثر الأدوات الأساسية لبيئات التعلم عن بُعد والهجين تعلم كيف يمكنك تحسين مجموعة تقنيات التعلم عن بُعد أو الهجين الحالية ، بالإضافة إلى الحصول على معلومات قيمة حول تعزيز التطوير المهني باستخدام الأنظمة والتقنيات الجديدة. في هذا

teacher helping student put on mask
Looking Beyond COVID: How School Leaders are Preparing for the 2022-2023 School Year 

Learn insights from K-12 school leaders on how they’re preparing for the new 2022-2023 school year and how they’ve handled ongoing challenges from COVID.

woman smiling in front of whiteboard
20 Things Teachers Can Do with Lightspeed Systems Classroom Management

Whether the classroom is in-person, hybrid, or virtual, here are 20 things teachers can do with Lightspeed Classroom Management to keep students engaged.

Lightspeed webinar graphic
Lightspeed Product Updates You Don’t Want to Miss

Lightspeed Product Updates You Don’t Want to Miss We value our customer’s feedback and input. And we’re excited to share the newest updates to Lightspeed Systems, based on your requests!   In this webinar, the Lightspeed Team will go over

1:1 Post-Pandemic: Now What?

1:1 Post-Pandemic: Now What? As part two of our webinar roundtable series, we continue our conversation with Dr. Christopher Harrington and Elizabeth LeBlanc; now joined by Lauren Speiser, National Board-certified Kindergarten teacher; and Nicole Allien, former teacher and current instructional

student digital learning in classroom on tablet
The Post-COVID Paradigm: Integrating the Things that Worked

The emergency shift to remote learning, due to school closures in response to COVID-19, forced districts to use tech to support online learning in ways, and in the immediacy, they never thought possible.   Now a year later, Lightspeed Systems had the opportunity to meet with Steven Langford, Chief Information Officer for the Beaverton School District

EdTech and Instruction Post-Pandemic

EdTech and Instruction Post-Pandemic Dr. Christopher Harrington and Elizabeth Leblanc from the Institute for Teaching and Leading, and Lightspeed Systems, discuss instruction and educational technology in hybrid or remote learning models as students return to in-person learning in the fall

Returning to Normal: What “Back to School” Really Means

Returning to Normal: What “Back to School” Really Means With the COVID-19 pandemic and the resulting shutdowns, schools and districts scrambled to adapt to a monumental, nationwide crisis. Now, a year later, many schools are reopening their doors, and need

Video call on Mac desktop
The Case for Keeping Remote or Hybrid Learning Options

As we emerge from the pandemic, some students—and some parents, for that matter—may have recognized the potential positives that remote or hybrid learning models have to offer during the course of the pandemic. Students with chronic health issues; children with social or

The Most Essential Data Metrics for Effective School Reopening

The Most Essential Data Metrics for Effective School Reopening Anthony Padrnos, technology director for Osseo Area Schools in Minnesota, goes through his district’s experiences with utilizing key data points to inform district planning and budgeting. He’ll discuss how your district

The Most Essential Tools for Remote and Hybrid Learning Environments

The Most Essential Tools for Remote and Hybrid Learning Environments Learn how you can improve your current remote or hybrid learning tech stack, in addition to getting valuable information on enhancing professional development with new systems and technologies. In this