学校笔记本电脑上的学生
大流行后一对一的基本指南

在远程学习或在混合环境中学习一年后,随着学校计划在今年秋季恢复面对面教学,您所在地区的一对一课程会是什么样子?

学生在课堂上使用平板电脑进行数字学习
后 COVID 范式:整合有效的事物

由于 COVID-19 导致学校关闭,学校紧急转向远程学习,迫使学区以某种方式使用技术来支持在线学习,而且在即时性方面,他们从未想过可能。一年后的现在,Lightspeed Systems 有机会与比弗顿学区的首席信息官 Steven Langford 会面

坐在课桌前,拿着平板电脑的女学生
返回校园和您的教育技术支出

最近对 200 名 K-12 地区领导人进行的一项调查显示: 超过 82% 的受访者表示,减少支出效率低下和最大限度地扩大预算范围是他们的首要任务 近 79% 正在优先考虑需要更好地理解

那里的孩子背着背包步行去学校
使用数据进行有效的学校重新开放

确保地区重新开放计划具有成本效益并推动学生取得最佳成绩 Lightspeed 最近与明尼苏达州奥西奥地区学校技术执行总监安东尼·帕德诺斯 (Anthony Padrnos) 进行了交谈,他讨论了教育技术课堂工具如何为重要的预算编制提供信息

男老师拿着iPad站在教室的前面指着白板
恢复正常:“重返校园”对IT团队的真正意义

随着 COVID-19 大流行和随之而来的停课,学校和学区争先恐后地适应全球危机。当学生在大流行后返回学校时,edtech 如何彻底改变课堂?

有效重启学校的最基本数据指标

观看网络研讨会 有效学校重新开放的最重要数据指标 明尼苏达州 Osseo 地区学校的技术总监 Anthony Padrnos 讲述了他所在学区利用关键数据点为学区规划和预算编制提供信息的经验。他会讨论

坐在桌子旁边的移动平板电脑上的学生
恢复正常:这对IT团队意味着什么

在长达一年的COVID-19关闭之后,学校正在重新启动面对面学习,随着学区逐渐恢复到“正常”水平,最近对200 K-12学区校长的调查显示:82%受访者中有82%减少支出效率低下

回到正常状态:这对IT团队意味着什么

观看恢复正常的网络研讨会:这对 IT 团队意味着什么 Lightspeed Systems 客户成功副总裁 Rob Chambers 讨论了如何围绕应保留的设备和软件购买类型做出数据驱动的决策

Lightspeed Systems®在“技术与学习”针对Lightspeed Analytics™和Lightspeed Alert™的最佳远程与混合学习工具中名列第一

2021年3月5日,德克萨斯州奥斯汀,全球领先的K-12在线安全性和有效性解决方案提供商Lightspeed Systems®荣&Tech&Learning的2021年针对Lightspeed Analytics™和Lightspeed Alert的最佳远程和混合学习工具奖™。两种Lightspeed产品均在主要产品中获得认可

当学生返回校园时,有效在线过滤的需求并没有消失

各国政府,学校领导和卫生当局继续努力应对全球COVID-19疫情,即使越来越多的学生开始返回亲自教室,事情也变得十分明确:学校将需要

student on school laptop
The Essential Guide to 1:1 Post Pandemic

After a year of learning remotely or in hybrid environments, what will a 1:1 program look like at your district as schools plan to return to in-person instruction this fall?

student digital learning in classroom on tablet
The Post-COVID Paradigm: Integrating the Things that Worked

The emergency shift to remote learning, due to school closures in response to COVID-19, forced districts to use tech to support online learning in ways, and in the immediacy, they never thought possible.   Now a year later, Lightspeed Systems had the opportunity to meet with Steven Langford, Chief Information Officer for the Beaverton School District

girl student sitting at classroom desk with tablet
Returning to Campus and Your Edtech Spend

A recent survey of 200 K-12 district leaders revealed the following:   More than 82% of those surveyed said reducing spending inefficiencies and maximizing the reach of their budget was their top priority   Nearly 79% are prioritizing the need for better understanding

there children walking to school with backpacks on
Using Data for Effective School Reopening

Making sure district reopening plans are cost-effective and drive the best student outcomes Lightspeed recently spoke with Anthony Padrnos, Executive Director of Technology for Osseo Area Schools in Minnesota, who discussed how ed-tech classroom tools can both inform important budgeting

male teacher holding iPad standing at the front of a classroom pointing at a whiteboard
Returning to Normal: What “Back to School” Really Means for IT Teams

With the COVID-19 pandemic and the resulting shutdowns, schools and districts scrambled to adapt to a worldwide crisis. How is edtech revolutionizing the classroom when students head back to school post-pandemic?

The Most Essential Data Metrics for Effective School Reopening

Watch a Webinar The Most Essential Data Metrics for Effective School Reopening Anthony Padrnos, technology director for Osseo Area Schools in Minnesota, goes through his district’s experiences with utilizing key data points to inform district planning and budgeting. He’ll discuss

Students on mobile tablets sitting around table
Returning to Normal: What it Means for IT Teams

Schools are rebooting in-person learning following the year-long COVID-19 shutdown, and as districts move to return to ‘normal,’ a recent survey of 200 K-12 district leaders has revealed the following: More than 82% of those surveyed said reducing spending inefficiencies

Returning Back to Normal: What It Means for IT Teams

Watch a Webinar Returning Back to Normal: What It Means for IT Teams Rob Chambers, VP of Customer Success at Lightspeed Systems, discusses how making data-driven decisions around the types of device and software purchases that should remain in place

Lightspeed Systems® Named Winner in Tech & Learning’s Best Remote & Blended Learning Tools for Lightspeed Analytics™ and Lightspeed Alert™

Austin, Texas, March 05, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems®, the leading K-12 online safety and effectiveness solutions provider, has been awarded in Tech & Learning’s 2021 Best Remote & Blended Learning Tools for both Lightspeed Analytics™ and Lightspeed Alert™. Both Lightspeed products received recognition in the Primary

As Students Return to Campus, the Need for Effective Online Filtering Isn’t Going Away

Governments, school leaders, and health authorities continue to make inroads in dealing with the worldwide COVID-19 outbreak, and even as more and more students begin to return to the in-person classroom, one thing has become crystal clear: Schools will need