比弗顿 (OR) 学区通过 Lightspeed Systems® 解决学生在线安全和技术成瘾问题

挑战 经过多年的技术撤资,比弗顿社区于 2014 年通过了一项债券,允许对该地区的学习和业务功能进行数字化转型。两个关键需求是扩大现场过滤,以包括保护学生在任何地方

AWS:创新的互联网安全解决方案让学生保持联系和在线安全

借助 Web 过滤和 Lightspeed Filter 等符合 CIPA 标准的软件,全国各地的学校都可以为学生创造一个安全的环境,同时满足 2000 年儿童互联网保护法案规定的联邦法规要求。Lightspeed Filter 利用 AWS

Fox 47 新闻:与 Lightspeed Systems 混合的早晨

密歇根州兰辛的 Fox 47 News 与退休侦探 Rich Wistocki 坐下来讨论美国学生在线安全软件的领导者:Lightspeed Systems。 Lightspeed Systems 提供的软件使学校能够过滤和保护学生

Grapevine Colleyville ISD 景观标志
Grapevine-Colleyville (TX) ISD 确保每位学生都能在线访问,使用 Lightspeed Systems® 有效管理 1:1 学习

挑战 当 COVID-19 大流行迫使学校远程运营时,Grapevine-Colleyville ISD 已经走在了前面。全面实施 1:1 教学技术计划,并成功运营了全球表现最佳的虚拟学校之一

学校笔记本电脑上的学生
大流行后一对一的基本指南

在远程学习或在混合环境中学习一年后,随着学校计划在今年秋季恢复面对面教学,您所在地区的一对一课程会是什么样子?

KCTV 堪萨斯城:如何保证学生在线安全

作为 Apple 认证合作伙伴,Lightspeed Systems 解决方案可以实时监控学生在 Apple 设备上的在线活动,让家长可以通过 Lightspeed 家长门户了解孩子的在线行为。复杂的 AI 扫描 Google 和 YouTube 搜索、Microsoft 应用程序、

TMJ4 密尔沃基:Lightspeed Systems 的在线安全

随着学生重返课堂,世界各地的教育工作者和学校管理人员越来越关注学生的心理健康。前侦探和网络犯罪专家 Rich Wistocki 分享了学校如何通过 Lightspeed Systems 使用高级软件

返校时保持与家长的沟通优势

COVID-19 大流行的一个积极结果是,许多学校和学区的家长参与学生日常学习的人数有所增加。在许多情况下这是不可避免的,因为父母自己被迫在家工作,

肯塔基州教育部徽标
Lightspeed Systems 帮助肯塔基州教育部确保学生在线安全

AWS 公共部门合作伙伴 Lightspeed Systems 帮助肯塔基州教育部有效部署在线安全解决方案,保护在线学生,并为 K-12 领导者提供工具来做出关于在线学习的更好决策。 Lightspeed 基于云的解决方案提供内容过滤、

佛罗里达州WWSB电视:Lightspeed Systems®

随着学生心理健康问题达到历史最高水平,越来越多的 K-12 学校正在为其学生安全计划增加保障措施。 Lightspeed Systems 的首席营销官 Eileen Shihadeh 加入佛罗里达州的 WWSB,分享 Lightspeed Alert™ 是如何

Beaverton (OR) School District Tackles Student Online Safety and Technology Addiction With Lightspeed Systems®

Challenge After years of technology disinvestment, the Beaverton community passed a bond in 2014 allowing a digital transformation for the learning and business functions of the district. Two critical needs were expanding on-site filtering to include protecting students anywhere they

AWS: Innovative Internet Safety Solutions Keep Students Connected and Secure Online

With web filtering, CIPA-compliant software like Lightspeed Filter, schools across the nation can create a secure environment for their students, all while meeting federal regulation requirements dictated in the Children’s Internet Protect Act of 2000. Lightspeed Filter harnesses the AWS

Fox 47 News: The Morning Blend with Lightspeed Systems

Fox 47 News from Lansing, Michigan, sits down with retired detective Rich Wistocki to discuss the nation’s leader in student online safety software: Lightspeed Systems. Software available from Lightspeed Systems gives schools the ability to filter and protect students in

Grapevine Colleyville ISD landscape logo
Grapevine-Colleyville (TX) ISD Ensures Online Access for Every Student, Efficiently Manages 1:1 Learning With Lightspeed Systems®

Challenge When the COVID-19 pandemic forced schools to operate remotely, Grapevine-Colleyville ISD was already ahead of the curve. With a 1:1 instructional technology program fully in place, and the success of running one of the top-performing virtual schools in the

student on school laptop
The Essential Guide to 1:1 Post Pandemic

After a year of learning remotely or in hybrid environments, what will a 1:1 program look like at your district as schools plan to return to in-person instruction this fall?

KCTV Kansas City: How to Keep Students Safe Online

As an Apple Certified Partner, Lightspeed Systems solutions enable real-time monitoring of students’ online activity on Apple devices, giving parents visibility into their child’s online behavior with the Lightspeed Parent Portal. Sophisticated AI scans Google and YouTube searches, Microsoft apps,

TMJ4 Milwaukee: Online Safety with Lightspeed Systems

Educators and school administrators around the world are becoming increasingly concerned with student mental health as students return to in-person classrooms. Former detective and cyber crime expert Rich Wistocki shares how schools can use advanced software by Lightspeed Systems to

Maintaining the Communication Advantage with Parents When Returning Back to Campus

One positive result of the COVID-19 pandemic was that many schools and districts saw an uptick in parent involvement in their students’ day-to-day learning. In many cases that was unavoidable, as parents themselves were forced to work from home and

Kentucky Department of Education logo
Lightspeed Systems Helps Kentucky Department of Education Keep Students Safe Online

Lightspeed Systems, an AWS Public Sector Partner, helped the Kentucky Department of Education deploy online safety solutions efficiently, protect students online, and give K–12 leaders tools to make better decisions about online learning. The Lightspeed cloud-based solutions provide content filtering,

WWSB TV Florida: Lightspeed Systems®

With student mental health concerns at an all-time high, more and more K-12 schools are adding safeguards to their student safety plans. Chief Marketing Officer at Lightspeed Systems, Eileen Shihadeh, joins WWSB in Florida to share how Lightspeed Alert™ is