تتعامل منطقة مدرسة بيفيرتون (أو) مع سلامة الطلاب عبر الإنترنت وإدمان التكنولوجيا باستخدام Lightspeed Systems®

التحدي بعد سنوات من عدم الاستثمار في التكنولوجيا ، أقر مجتمع بيفيرتون سندًا في عام 2014 يسمح بالتحول الرقمي لوظائف التعلم والأعمال بالمنطقة. هناك حاجة ماسة إلى توسيع التصفية في الموقع لتشمل حماية الطلاب في أي مكان

AWS: حلول أمان الإنترنت المبتكرة تجعل الطلاب على اتصال وآمن عبر الإنترنت

من خلال تصفية الويب ، والبرنامج المتوافق مع CIPA مثل مرشح Lightspeed ، يمكن للمدارس في جميع أنحاء البلاد إنشاء بيئة آمنة لطلابها ، كل ذلك مع تلبية متطلبات اللوائح الفيدرالية المنصوص عليها في قانون حماية الأطفال على الإنترنت لعام 2000. يستفيد مرشح Lightspeed من AWS

Fox 47 News: The Morning Blend with Lightspeed Systems

Fox 47 News من لانسينغ ، ميشيغان ، يجلس مع المحقق المتقاعد ريتش ويستوكي لمناقشة زعيم الأمة في برامج أمان الطلاب عبر الإنترنت: Lightspeed Systems. تتيح البرامج المتوفرة من Lightspeed Systems للمدارس القدرة على تصفية الطلاب وحمايتهم

شعار Grapevine Colleyville ISD المناظر الطبيعية
تضمن Grapevine-Colleyville (TX) ISD الوصول عبر الإنترنت لكل طالب ، وتدير بكفاءة التعلم 1: 1 باستخدام Lightspeed Systems®

التحدي عندما أجبر جائحة COVID-19 المدارس على العمل عن بعد ، كان Grapevine-Colleyville ISD في المقدمة بالفعل. مع وجود برنامج تكنولوجيا تعليمي 1: 1 بالكامل ، ونجاح تشغيل واحدة من أفضل المدارس الافتراضية أداءً في

طالب على كمبيوتر محمول المدرسة
الدليل الأساسي لمرحلة ما بعد الجائحة 1: 1

بعد عام من التعلم عن بُعد أو في بيئات مختلطة ، كيف سيبدو برنامج 1: 1 في منطقتك حيث تخطط المدارس للعودة إلى التعليم الشخصي هذا الخريف؟

KCTV كانساس سيتي: كيفية الحفاظ على أمان الطلاب عبر الإنترنت

بصفتك شريكًا معتمدًا من Apple ، تتيح حلول Lightspeed Systems المراقبة في الوقت الفعلي لنشاط الطلاب عبر الإنترنت على أجهزة Apple ، مما يمنح الآباء رؤية لسلوك أطفالهم عبر الإنترنت من خلال Lightspeed Parent Portal. يمسح الذكاء الاصطناعي المتطور عمليات البحث على Google و YouTube وتطبيقات Microsoft

TMJ4 Milwaukee: الأمان عبر الإنترنت مع Lightspeed Systems

أصبح المعلمون ومديرو المدارس في جميع أنحاء العالم مهتمين بشكل متزايد بالصحة العقلية للطلاب مع عودة الطلاب إلى الفصول الدراسية الشخصية. يشارك المحقق السابق وخبير الجرائم الإلكترونية ريتش ويستوكي كيف يمكن للمدارس استخدام البرامج المتقدمة بواسطة Lightspeed Systems

الحفاظ على ميزة التواصل مع أولياء الأمور عند العودة إلى الحرم الجامعي

كانت إحدى النتائج الإيجابية لوباء COVID-19 هي أن العديد من المدارس والمناطق شهدت زيادة في مشاركة أولياء الأمور في التعلم اليومي لطلابهم. في كثير من الحالات كان ذلك لا مفر منه ، حيث اضطر الآباء أنفسهم للعمل من المنزل و

شعار كنتاكي لإدارة التعليم
Lightspeed Systems يساعد إدارة التعليم في كنتاكي في الحفاظ على أمان الطلاب على الإنترنت

ساعد Lightspeed Systems ، شريك القطاع العام في AWS ، وزارة التعليم في كنتاكي على نشر حلول الأمان عبر الإنترنت بكفاءة ، وحماية الطلاب عبر الإنترنت ، ومنح قادة رياض الأطفال حتى الصف الثاني عشر أدوات لاتخاذ قرارات أفضل بشأن التعلم عبر الإنترنت. توفر الحلول المستندة إلى السحابة Lightspeed تصفية المحتوى ،

WWSB TV Florida: Lightspeed Systems®

مع ارتفاع مخاوف الصحة العقلية للطلاب إلى أعلى مستوياتها على الإطلاق ، تضيف المزيد والمزيد من مدارس رياض الأطفال إلى الصف الثاني عشر ضمانات لخطط سلامة الطلاب الخاصة بهم. رئيس قسم التسويق في Lightspeed Systems ، إيلين شحادة ، ينضم إلى WWSB في فلوريدا لمشاركة كيف يتم تنبيه ™ Lightspeed

Beaverton (OR) School District Tackles Student Online Safety and Technology Addiction With Lightspeed Systems®

Challenge After years of technology disinvestment, the Beaverton community passed a bond in 2014 allowing a digital transformation for the learning and business functions of the district. Two critical needs were expanding on-site filtering to include protecting students anywhere they

AWS: Innovative Internet Safety Solutions Keep Students Connected and Secure Online

With web filtering, CIPA-compliant software like Lightspeed Filter, schools across the nation can create a secure environment for their students, all while meeting federal regulation requirements dictated in the Children’s Internet Protect Act of 2000. Lightspeed Filter harnesses the AWS

Fox 47 News: The Morning Blend with Lightspeed Systems

Fox 47 News from Lansing, Michigan, sits down with retired detective Rich Wistocki to discuss the nation’s leader in student online safety software: Lightspeed Systems. Software available from Lightspeed Systems gives schools the ability to filter and protect students in

Grapevine Colleyville ISD landscape logo
Grapevine-Colleyville (TX) ISD Ensures Online Access for Every Student, Efficiently Manages 1:1 Learning With Lightspeed Systems®

Challenge When the COVID-19 pandemic forced schools to operate remotely, Grapevine-Colleyville ISD was already ahead of the curve. With a 1:1 instructional technology program fully in place, and the success of running one of the top-performing virtual schools in the

student on school laptop
The Essential Guide to 1:1 Post Pandemic

After a year of learning remotely or in hybrid environments, what will a 1:1 program look like at your district as schools plan to return to in-person instruction this fall?

KCTV Kansas City: How to Keep Students Safe Online

As an Apple Certified Partner, Lightspeed Systems solutions enable real-time monitoring of students’ online activity on Apple devices, giving parents visibility into their child’s online behavior with the Lightspeed Parent Portal. Sophisticated AI scans Google and YouTube searches, Microsoft apps,

TMJ4 Milwaukee: Online Safety with Lightspeed Systems

Educators and school administrators around the world are becoming increasingly concerned with student mental health as students return to in-person classrooms. Former detective and cyber crime expert Rich Wistocki shares how schools can use advanced software by Lightspeed Systems to

Maintaining the Communication Advantage with Parents When Returning Back to Campus

One positive result of the COVID-19 pandemic was that many schools and districts saw an uptick in parent involvement in their students’ day-to-day learning. In many cases that was unavoidable, as parents themselves were forced to work from home and

Kentucky Department of Education logo
Lightspeed Systems Helps Kentucky Department of Education Keep Students Safe Online

Lightspeed Systems, an AWS Public Sector Partner, helped the Kentucky Department of Education deploy online safety solutions efficiently, protect students online, and give K–12 leaders tools to make better decisions about online learning. The Lightspeed cloud-based solutions provide content filtering,

WWSB TV Florida: Lightspeed Systems®

With student mental health concerns at an all-time high, more and more K-12 schools are adding safeguards to their student safety plans. Chief Marketing Officer at Lightspeed Systems, Eileen Shihadeh, joins WWSB in Florida to share how Lightspeed Alert™ is