男人举起七根手指微笑
有效 K-12 Web 过滤的 7 个基本功能

选择正确的 K-12 网络过滤器不仅仅是符合 CIPA 标准。您还需要确保您的过滤器具有这 7 个基本功能。

Grapevine Colleyville ISD 景观标志
Grapevine-Colleyville (TX) ISD 确保每位学生都能在线访问,使用 Lightspeed Systems® 有效管理 1:1 学习

挑战 当 COVID-19 大流行迫使学校远程运营时,Grapevine-Colleyville ISD 已经走在了前面。全面实施 1:1 教学技术计划,并成功运营了全球表现最佳的虚拟学校之一

返校时保持与家长的沟通优势

COVID-19 大流行的一个积极结果是,许多学校和学区的家长参与学生日常学习的人数有所增加。在许多情况下这是不可避免的,因为父母自己被迫在家工作,

雅虎!新闻:随着大流行达到一年,美国父母越来越关注孩子的心理健康

最近的一项研究显示,在校园关闭期间,超过90%的父母担心孩子的心理健康,从而导致远程学习和孤立的时间延长。了解最关注的问题以及Lightspeed Systems如何帮助防止总裁提出令人担忧的行为

太阳:对孩子的恐惧–研究显示,超过90%的父母比以往任何时候都更加担心孩子的心理健康

由于发生COVID-19大流行而被隔离,加剧了父母对孩子心理健康的担忧。阅读惊人的统计数据,了解学校和家长如何利用技术主动应对心理健康问题。阅读文章

Grapevine Colleyville ISD landscape logo
Grapevine-Colleyville (TX) ISD Ensures Online Access for Every Student, Efficiently Manages 1:1 Learning With Lightspeed Systems®

Challenge When the COVID-19 pandemic forced schools to operate remotely, Grapevine-Colleyville ISD was already ahead of the curve. With a 1:1 instructional technology program fully in place, and the success of running one of the top-performing virtual schools in the

Maintaining the Communication Advantage with Parents When Returning Back to Campus

One positive result of the COVID-19 pandemic was that many schools and districts saw an uptick in parent involvement in their students’ day-to-day learning. In many cases that was unavoidable, as parents themselves were forced to work from home and

Yahoo! News: American parents are increasingly concerned about their child’s mental health as the pandemic reaches it’s one year mark

A recent study revealed over 90% of parents have concerns about their child’s mental health amidst campus closures resulting in extended remote learning and isolation. Learn the top concerns and how Lightspeed Systems can help prevent concerning behavior from President

The Sun: FEARS FOR KIDS – More than 90% of parents are more worried about their child’s mental health than ever, study shows

Isolation due to the COVID-19 pandemic has heightened parents’ mental health concerns among their children. Read the startling statistics and learn how schools and parents can leverage technology to be proactive against mental health concerns. Read The Article