在家使用 iPad 学习的学生
通过 3 个步骤提高学生安全性

世界各地的学生都在经历心理健康危机,导致每年都有更多的自杀企图和网络欺凌事件发生。我们准备了这份 3 步指南,让您的学校能够维护学校社区的福祉。

安全专家雪莱麦卡洛头像叠加
认识 Lightspeed 安全专家雪莱

Shelley McCullough 曾担任加利福尼亚州 Tehama 县的副警长 19 年,加入 Lightspeed Systems 担任安全专家,帮助保护在线学生。

双手捂脸坐在办公桌前的女学生
K-12 学生心理健康的全国危机

Lightspeed 对学生心理健康的影响进行了研究,我们看到了令人担忧的趋势。

里克·索尔特爆头图
认识 Rick,Lightspeed 安全专家

当 Lightspeed 安全专家 Rick Salter 收到有关潜在现场暴力和网络欺凌的警报时,他立即采取了行动。我们有机会更多地了解 Rick 的故事以及他作为安全专家的角色。

Michael Grahama 安全专家图
认识迈克尔:了解他如何进行干预以帮助防止潜在的学校枪击事件

凭借非常广泛的执法背景以及威胁评估和自杀预防的额外培训,迈克尔格雷厄姆完全有能力处理他收到的任何类型的安全警报,包括潜在的校园暴力情况。

Jacob Troost Lightspeed 安全专家图形
认识 Jacob,Lightspeed 安全专家

Lightspeed 安全专家雅各布·特罗斯特 (Jacob Troost) 直接了解他的工作对挽救儿童生命的影响。我们有机会与雅各布聊天,了解更多关于他的信息、他的背景以及他作为安全专家的角色意味着什么

Ariana Marks 的 YouTube 封面图
认识 Lightspeed 安全专家 Ariana

Lightspeed 安全专家 Ariana Marks 了解她的工作对数字教室中学生生活的重要性。我们有机会与 Ariana 交谈,以了解更多关于她的背景以及她作为安全专家的角色

认识 Jason,Lightspeed 安全专家

作为一名训练有素的 Lightspeed 安全专家,Jason Veselka 非常重视自己的角色。我们有机会与 Jason 交谈,了解更多关于他的信息、他的背景以及他作为安全专家的角色对他的意义。

student at home studying on iPad
Better Student Safety in 3 Steps

Students around the world are going through a mental health crisis, resulting in more suicide attempts and cyberbullying events each year. We've prepared this 3-step guide to empower your schools to safeguard your school community's well-being.

Safety Specialist Shelley McCullough headshot image overlay
Meet Shelley, Lightspeed Safety Specialist

Previously a Deputy Sheriff for Tehama County, California, for 19 years, Shelley McCullough joins Lightspeed Systems as a Safety Specialist to help protect students online.

girl student sitting at desk with hands covering face
The National Crisis in K-12 Students’ Mental Health

Lightspeed conducted research on the impacts to student mental health, and we’re seeing concerning trends.

Rick Salter headshot graphic
Meet Rick, Lightspeed Safety Specialist

When Lightspeed Safety Specialist Rick Salter received alerts for potential on-site violence and cyberbullying, he sprang into action. We had the opportunity to learn more about Rick’s story and his role as a Safety Specialist.

Michael Grahama safety specialist graphic
Meet Michael: Learn How He Intervened to Help Prevent a Potential School Shooting

With a very extensive background in law enforcement and additional training for threat assessment and suicide prevention, Michael Graham is more than capable of handling any type of safety alert he receives, including situations of potential campus violence.

Jacob Troost Lightspeed Safety Specialist graphic
Meet Jacob, Lightspeed Safety Specialist

Lightspeed Safety Specialist, Jacob Troost, understands first-hand the impact his work has on saving kids’ lives. We had the opportunity to chat with Jacob to learn more about him, his background, and what his role as a Safety Specialist means

YouTube cover graphic for Ariana Marks
Meet Ariana, Lightspeed Safety Specialist

Lightspeed Safety Specialist Ariana Marks understands the magnitude her work has on students’ lives in the digital classroom. We had the opportunity to chat with Ariana to learn more about her background and what her role as a Safety Specialist

Meet Jason, Lightspeed Safety Specialist

As a highly trained Lightspeed Safety Specialist Jason Veselka takes his role very seriously. We had the opportunity to chat with Jason to learn more about him, his background, and what his role as a Safety Specialist means to him.