光速系统® 和Apple iOS

Lightspeed Systems解决方案套件可在包括iPad在内的所有设备和操作系统上独一无二地工作,并与Apple工具集成在一起,从而为学校技术计划创建了强大的解决方案。

Lightspeed简化了我们的iPad和Chromebook管理。我赞赏通过单屏管理系统进行设置和快速访问的简便性,该系统使我能够分发应用程序,设置策略和监视过滤器。

杰里米·沃马克,博伊德·布坎南学校

使用iPad保护学生在线

Lightspeed Filter™易于部署到您的所有iOS设备。在任何学习环境中提供开箱即用的过滤和CIPA合规性,并依靠我们强大的细粒度控件的保护。

轻松管理应用程序和设备

Lightspeed Systems使在学校环境中对iOS设备的持续管理变得简单。利用企业级设备和 应用程式管理 轻松推送或提供从App Store中访问应用程序的权限,并远程管理设备策略。

保护您的iPad投资

使用地理位置和恢复工具保护您的设备投资。使用最新已知的IP和其他重要信息在地图上查明丢失或被盗的iPad,以进行设备恢复。发现不当操作的设备可以被锁定并禁止使用。

与流行的Apple工具集成

作为Apple认证合作伙伴,Lightspeed Systems与Apple App Store和批量分发系统集成在一起,因此可以轻松管理所有应用程序许可证。

此外,Lightspeed Systems具有简化和保护iPad部署所需的一切:

✔️ 空中大规模部署

✔️ 远程擦拭

Lightspeed Systems® and Apple iOS

Lightspeed Systems solutions suite uniquely work across all devices and operating systems, including iPads, and integrates with Apple tools to create a powerful solution for school technology programs.

Lightspeed has simplified our iPad and Chromebook management. I appreciate the simplicity of setup and quick access through the single screen management system that allows me to distribute apps, set policies, and monitor filters.

Jeremy Womack, Boyd-Buchanan School

Protect Students Online Using iPads

Lightspeed Filter™ is easily deployed to all your iOS devices. Provide out-of-the-box filtering and CIPA compliance in any learning environment and rely on the protection of our powerful, granular controls.

Easy management of apps and devices

Lightspeed Systems makes ongoing management of iOS devices in a school setting simple.  Utilize enterprise-level device and app management to easily push or provide access to apps from the App Store and manage device policies remotely.

Protect your iPad investment

Protect your device investment with geolocation and recovery tools. Pinpoint lost or stolen iPads on the map with last known IP and other critical information for device recovery. Devices found in the wrong hands can be locked from use and secured.

Integrate with popular Apple tools

As an Apple Certified Partner, Lightspeed Systems integrates with the Apple App Store and bulk distribution systems so it’s easy to manage all your app licenses.

Plus, Lightspeed Systems has everything you need to simplify and protect your iPad deployment:

✔️ Over-the-air mass deployment

✔️ Remote wipe