أنظمة Lightspeed® مع Mac

تعمل حلول Lightspeed Systems بشكل فريد عبر جميع الأجهزة وأنظمة التشغيل ، بما في ذلك أجهزة Mac ، وتتكامل مع أدوات Apple لإنشاء حل قوي لبرامج التكنولوجيا المدرسية.

تتميز واجهة Lightspeed البسيطة بسهولة التنقل والإدارة. تمنحك وظيفة إعداد التقارير جميع البيانات التي تحتاجها بنقرة زر واحدة وترتبط بسلاسة مع برنامج VPP من Apple لنشر التطبيق.

ليني لوك ، منطقة مدارس هادليزيرن المركزية

حماية الطلاب على أجهزة Mac

مرشح Lightspeed ™ يتم نشرها بسهولة على جميع أجهزة Mac الخاصة بك. وفر تعليمًا آمنًا وموثوقًا للطلاب مع تصفية خارج الصندوق داخل وخارج الحرم الجامعي ، مع استكمال فك تشفير SSL السهل ، ومدعومًا بقاعدة بيانات ترشيح K-12 الأكثر شمولاً. احصل على حماية إضافية من Lightspeed Alert ™ للمساعدة في منع إيذاء النفس والعنف والانتحار من خلال تنبيهات في الوقت الفعلي.

تعزيز فعالية التعلم عبر الإنترنت

Lightspeed Classroom Management ™ يعمل مع أجهزة Mac لتعزيز فعالية المعلم ومشاركة الطلاب لتسريع التعلم من خلال المزيد من التعليم المتصل والمتصل عبر الإنترنت - سواء شخصيًا أو عن بُعد. قم بتمكين المعلمين باستخدام أدوات التعلم عبر الإنترنت للحفاظ على تركيز الطلاب في أي مكان يتعلمون فيه. 

حماية استثمارات جهازك

Lightspeed Mobile Device Management ™ يساعد في استعادة الجهاز الحرج. حدد الموقع الجغرافي للأجهزة المفقودة أو المسروقة على الخريطة بآخر عنوان IP معروف ومعلومات مهمة أخرى لاستعادة الأجهزة المفقودة أو المسروقة. يمكن قفل الأجهزة الموجودة في الأيدي الخطأ من الاستخدام وتأمينها لحماية استثمارك.

إدارة التطبيقات والأجهزة مركزيًا

Lightspeed Mobile Device Management ™ يجعل الإدارة المستمرة لأجهزة Mac في بيئة المدرسة بسيطة. استخدم إدارة التطبيقات والأجهزة على مستوى المؤسسة للدفع بسهولة أو توفير الوصول إلى التطبيقات من App Store وإدارة سياسات الجهاز عن بُعد.

التكامل مع برامج Apple

بصفتك شريكًا معتمدًا من Apple ، تتكامل Lightspeed Mobile Device Management مع متجر تطبيقات Apple وأنظمة التوزيع بالجملة ، لذا من السهل إدارة جميع تراخيص التطبيقات الخاصة بك.

يحتوي Lightspeed Systems على كل ما تحتاجه لتبسيط وحماية نشر Mac الخاص بك:

✔️ انتشار جماعي عبر الهواء

✔️ مسح البيانات عن بعد

✔️ فك تشفير SSL سلس للتصفية والتقارير

✔️ مراقبة وحماية متقدمة

Lightspeed Systems® with Mac

Lightspeed Systems solutions uniquely work across all devices and operating systems, including Mac devices, and integrates with Apple tools to create a powerful solution for school technology programs.

Lightspeed’s simple interface is easy to navigate and administrate. The reporting functionality gives you all the data you’d need at the click of a button and it ties in seamlessly with Apple’s VPP program for app deployment.

Lenny Locke, Hadleyluzerne Central School District

Protect students on Mac devices

Lightspeed Filter™ is easily deployed to all your Mac devices. Provide safe, reliable student learning with out-of-the-box filtering on- and off-campus, complete with easy SSL decryption, and backed by the most comprehensive K-12 filtering database. Get added protection from Lightspeed Alert™ to help in the prevention of self-harm, violence, and suicide with real-time alerts.

Enhance online learning effectiveness

Lightspeed Classroom Management™ works with your Mac devices to boost teacher effectiveness and student engagement to accelerate learning through more engaging, connected online instruction—both in-person or remotely. Empower teachers with online learning tools to keep students focused anywhere they’re learning. 

Protect your device investment

Lightspeed Mobile Device Management™ helps in critical device recovery. Pinpoint the geolocation of lost or stolen devices on the map with last known IP and other critical information to recover lost or stolen devices. Devices found in the wrong hands can be locked from use and secured to protect your investment.

Centrally manage apps and devices

Lightspeed Mobile Device Management™ makes ongoing management of Mac devices in a school setting simple.  Utilize enterprise-level device and app management to easily push or provide access to apps from the App Store and manage device policies remotely.

Integrate with Apple programs

As an Apple Certified Partner, Lightspeed Mobile Device Management integrates with the Apple App Store and bulk distribution systems so it’s easy to manage all your app licenses.

Lightspeed Systems has everything you need to simplify and protect your Mac deployment:

✔️ Over-the-air mass deployment

✔️ Remote wipe

✔️ Seamless SSL decryption for filtering and reports

✔️ Advanced monitoring and protection