光速系统® 与Mac

Lightspeed Systems解决方案可在包括Mac设备在内的所有设备和操作系统上独一无二地工作,并与Apple工具集成在一起,从而为学校技术计划创建了功能强大的解决方案。

Lightspeed的简单界面易于浏览和管理。只需单击一下按钮,报告功能即可为您提供所需的所有数据,并且可以与Apple的VPP程序无缝结合以进行应用程序部署。

哈德利卢谢恩中央学区Lenny Locke

保护Mac设备上的学生

光速滤镜™ 可以轻松部署到所有Mac设备。通过校内和校外的开箱即用过滤功能提供安全,可靠的学生学习,并具有轻松的SSL解密功能,并由最全面的K-12过滤数据库提供支持。从获得额外的保护 光速警报™ 通过实时警报帮助预防自残,暴力和自杀。

增强在线学习效率

Lightspeed课堂管理™ 与您的Mac设备配合使用可提高教师的效率和学生的参与度,从而通过更具吸引力的,相互连接的在线教学(无论是面对面的还是远程的)来加速学习。使教师拥有在线学习工具,使学生能够集中精力于所学的地方。 

保护您的设备投资

Lightspeed移动设备管理™ 帮助关键设备恢复。使用最新已知的IP和其他关键信息在地图上精确定位丢失或被盗设备的地理位置,以恢复丢失或被盗设备。如果发现使用不正确的设备,可以将其锁定并加以保护,以保护您的投资。

集中管理应用程序和设备

Lightspeed移动设备管理™ 使学校环境中Mac设备的持续管理变得简单。利用企业级设备和应用程序管理,可以轻松地从App Store推送或提供对应用程序的访问,并远程管理设备策略。

与Apple程序集成

作为Apple认证合作伙伴,Lightspeed移动设备管理与Apple App Store和批量分发系统集成在一起,因此可以轻松管理所有应用程序许可证。

Lightspeed Systems具有简化和保护Mac部署所需的一切:

✔️ 空中大规模部署

✔️ 远程擦拭

✔️ 无缝SSL解密以进行过滤和报告

✔️ 先进的监控和保护

Lightspeed Systems® with Mac

Lightspeed Systems solutions uniquely work across all devices and operating systems, including Mac devices, and integrates with Apple tools to create a powerful solution for school technology programs.

Lightspeed’s simple interface is easy to navigate and administrate. The reporting functionality gives you all the data you’d need at the click of a button and it ties in seamlessly with Apple’s VPP program for app deployment.

Lenny Locke, Hadleyluzerne Central School District

Protect students on Mac devices

Lightspeed Filter™ is easily deployed to all your Mac devices. Provide safe, reliable student learning with out-of-the-box filtering on- and off-campus, complete with easy SSL decryption, and backed by the most comprehensive K-12 filtering database. Get added protection from Lightspeed Alert™ to help in the prevention of self-harm, violence, and suicide with real-time alerts.

Enhance online learning effectiveness

Lightspeed Classroom Management™ works with your Mac devices to boost teacher effectiveness and student engagement to accelerate learning through more engaging, connected online instruction—both in-person or remotely. Empower teachers with online learning tools to keep students focused anywhere they’re learning. 

Protect your device investment

Lightspeed Mobile Device Management™ helps in critical device recovery. Pinpoint the geolocation of lost or stolen devices on the map with last known IP and other critical information to recover lost or stolen devices. Devices found in the wrong hands can be locked from use and secured to protect your investment.

Centrally manage apps and devices

Lightspeed Mobile Device Management™ makes ongoing management of Mac devices in a school setting simple.  Utilize enterprise-level device and app management to easily push or provide access to apps from the App Store and manage device policies remotely.

Integrate with Apple programs

As an Apple Certified Partner, Lightspeed Mobile Device Management integrates with the Apple App Store and bulk distribution systems so it’s easy to manage all your app licenses.

Lightspeed Systems has everything you need to simplify and protect your Mac deployment:

✔️ Over-the-air mass deployment

✔️ Remote wipe

✔️ Seamless SSL decryption for filtering and reports

✔️ Advanced monitoring and protection