适用于学校的安全YouTube

通过为学生提供安全的YouTube访问权限来增强在线学习。

将YouTube用作安全的学习资源

YouTube上有很多很棒的教育视频,可以丰富在线学习。不幸的是,YouTube过滤曾经很困难或容易出错:管理自定义列表;信任上传者设置的类别;解决了YouTube受限模式缺乏轻松自定义的问题。

使用Lightspeed Systems®安全,可以轻松自定义学生的教育性YouTube访问权限。随附SmartPlay™ 光速滤镜™,您可以使用各种控件来提供所需的访问权限,这使学生可以访问教育视频,并且只能访问教育视频。

Lightspeed SmartPlay安全YouTube屏幕截图

数百万次教育视频

SmartPlay利用我们无与伦比的数据库对视频进行分类,因此您可以单击一下打开教育视频,并阻止任何不适当且令人分心的内容。

剪切注释和侧边栏

在评论和推荐的视频侧栏中,保护学生免受YouTube上最糟糕的内容的侵害。一键删除对评论和侧边栏的访问,为学生提供安全,适当,无干扰的YouTube体验。

随时随地安全访问YouTube

借助SmartPlay,您可以为课堂上或远程学习的学生提供安全的原生YouTube体验。分享允许的视频或将其嵌入到LMS中以补充数字课程。 

可定制的学习清单

SmartPlay由最全面的K-12数据库支持,可以对教育内容进行分类,但是不同的学校有不同的需求。通过轻松添加或删除视频和频道(例如增强学习所需的教师和学校频道)来自定义YouTube访问权限。 

准备为学生提供安全的YouTube体验了吗?

Safe YouTube for Schools

Enhance online learning with safe YouTube access for students.

Use YouTube as a safe learning resource

YouTube is full of great educational videos that can enrich online learning. Unfortunately, YouTube filtering used to be difficult or error-prone: managing custom lists; trusting the categories set by the uploaders; fighting the lack of easy customization of YouTube restricted mode.

With Lightspeed Systems® safe, educational YouTube access for students is easy and customizable. With SmartPlay™, included with Lightspeed Filter™, you get a variety of controls to provide just the access you want, which gives students access to educational videos, and only educational videos.

Lightspeed SmartPlay safe YouTube screenshot

Millions of educational videos in a click

SmartPlay leverages our unrivaled database to categorize videos, so you can turn on educational videos in a click and block any inappropriate and distracting content.

Cut the comments and sidebars

Protect students from some of the worst content on YouTube in comments and recommended videos sidebars. With one click, remove access to comments and sidebars, giving students a safe, appropriate, distraction-free YouTube experience.

Safe YouTube access anywhere

With SmartPlay, you can enable a safe, native YouTube experience for students in the classroom or learning remotely. Share allowed videos or embed them in your LMS to supplement digital lessons. 

Customizable lists for learning

SmartPlay is backed by the most comprehensive K-12 database to categorize what’s educational—but different schools have different needs. Customize YouTube access by easily adding or removing videos and channels, such as teacher and school channels needed to enhance learning. 

Ready to provide a safe YouTube experience for students?