社交媒体安全

自定义对社交媒体网站的访问,以确保学生安全使用。

通过精细的使用控制,允许安全使用社交媒体

学生生活在社交媒体上,但在上学时可能会很危险并且分散注意力。用 光速滤镜™,您可以允许或阻止社交媒体,例如Instagram,Pinterest,Facebook和Twitter,以便正确的人在正确的时间以正确的方式使用它。

确定如何使用网站

Lightspeed过滤器中的社交媒体控件可通过阻止,允许或允许但以只读模式轻松自定义社交媒体访问。

自定义对社交媒体的访问

当涉及到社交媒体时,不同的群体具有不同的需求和不同的成熟度。使用社交媒体控件,您可以按组,年龄,等级或用户设置任何策略,以确保合适的用户具有合适的访问权限。

放学后允许

Lightspeed过滤器中的课后规则可让您轻松设置不同的政策,例如在放学后或校外开放社交媒体或游戏网站。

确保安全使用社交媒体

Lightspeed Systems® 解决方案套件提供了广泛的工具,以确保安全使用社交媒体(如果允许)。从 学生实时屏幕浏览,全面的用户报告, 实时警报 关于活动,Lightspeed Systems具有帮助确保学生在社交媒体网站上安全的工具。

通过Lightspeed Systems可自定义的社交媒体控件确保学生安全

Social Media Safety

Customize access to social media sites to enable safe student use.

Allow for the safe use of social media with granular use controls

Students live on social media, but it can be dangerous and distracting when it comes to school. With Lightspeed Filter™, you can allow or block social media such as Instagram, Pinterest, Facebook, and Twitter so it’s used by the right people, at the right times, in the right ways.

Decide how sites are used

Social media controls in Lightspeed Filter make it easy to customize social media access by blocking, allowing, or allowing but in read-only mode.

Customize access to social media

Different groups have different needs, and different levels of maturity, when it comes to social media. With social media controls, you can set any policy by group, age, grade, or user to ensure the right users have the right access.

Allow after school access

After School Rules in Lightspeed Filter make it easy to set different policies, such as opening up social media or gaming sites, after school or when off campus.

Ensure safe social media use

The Lightspeed Systems® solutions suite offers a wide range of tools to ensure the safe use social media, if allowed. From live student screen views, to comprehensive user reports, to real-time alerts to concerning activity, Lightspeed Systems has the tools to help keep students safe on social media sites.

Keep students safe with customizable social media controls form Lightspeed Systems