学生资料私隐

光速系统®:可信赖的合作伙伴,可保护学生数据的隐私

确保数据隐私合规

学生数据隐私已成为学校日益关注的问题,通过了数百项新的法律,法规和指南,并且从学校网络中学习的学生比以往任何时候都多。

我们可以通过三种方式满足您的学生数据隐私需求:1)Lightspeed Systems致力于确保我们保存的数据安全。 2)与 光速分析™,我们会提供有关您学校中正在使用的应用程序的报告以及它们的隐私权等级和风险。 3)Lightspeed Analytics还可以识别在IT流程外部安装的流氓应用程序,这些应用程序可能违反政策并给学生数据隐私带来风险。

识别流氓应用程序以维护学生数据的隐私

教师每天都在使用新工具,包括会议,免费课程或支持远程学习。问题是,这些应用程序经常未经审查,可能违反了学生数据隐私政策。 Lightspeed Analytics可帮助您确定整个学校正在使用的流氓应用,因此您可以审核它们,也可以阻止它们。

评估使用的应用程序的风险

我们将综合数据库中的数据,对应用程序策略和技术的AI分析,独立研究人员以及评级联盟汇总在一起,以简单,可操作的报告形式提供学生数据隐私评级和风险。评估整个学校使用的应用程序做出明智决定的潜在风险,以维护学生数据的隐私。

值得信赖的学校合作伙伴

Lightspeed Systems是学校值得信赖的合作伙伴,致力于根据我们自己的政策保护学生数据的隐私。我们符合GDPR要求;的早期采用者 学生隐私承诺;并符合每个州和本地数据隐私法规。您可以将学生的数据信任我们,并依靠我们来帮助您确定不信任的应用程序和工具。

使用Lightspeed Systems简化合规性和学生数据隐私

Student Data Privacy

Lightspeed Systems®: A trusted partner to protect student data privacy

Ensure data privacy compliance

Student data privacy is a growing concern for schools, with hundreds of new laws, regulations, and guidelines passed and more students than ever learning off the school network.

We can help with your student data privacy needs in three ways: 1) Lightspeed Systems is committed to keeping the data we hold safe. 2) With Lightspeed Analytics™, we provide reports on apps in use across your schools along with their privacy ratings and risks. 3) Lightspeed Analytics also identifies rogue apps installed outside your IT processes that may violate policies and put student data privacy at risk.

Identify rogue apps to maintain student data privacy

Teachers are implementing new tools everyday – from conferences, free offers, or to support remote learning. The problem is, those apps often haven’t been vetted and may violate student data privacy policies. Lightspeed Analytics helps you identify rogue apps in use across your schools so you can either vet them, or block them.

Asses the risk of apps used

We’ve pulled together data from our comprehensive database, our AI analysis of app policies and technology, independent researchers, and rating consortiums to present student data privacy ratings and risks in a simple, actionable report. Asses the potential risks of apps used throughout your schools to make informed decisions in order to maintain student data privacy.

A trusted partner for schools

Lightspeed Systems is a trusted partner for schools, committed to student data privacy with our own policies. We’re GDPR-compliant; early adopters of the Student Privacy Pledge; and compliant with every state and local data privacy regulation. You can trust us with your students’ data, and count on us to help you identify apps and tools you can’t trust.

Simplify compliance and student data privacy with Lightspeed Systems