سلامة الطلاب على الإنترنت

حافظ على سلامة الطلاب مع الحلول المستندة إلى السحابة من Lightspeed Systems: الرواد في أمان الطلاب عبر الإنترنت

درع بجانب رسومات الكمبيوتر المحمول

أنظمة Lightspeed® تحافظ على أمان الطلاب عبر الإنترنت

تتعلق تصفية الويب في مدارس اليوم بأكثر من مجرد حظر مواقع الويب والسماح بها: إنها تتعلق بالحفاظ على أمان الطلاب على الإنترنت وتطبيقات الويب وغرف الدردشة و YouTube والمزيد.  مرشح Lightspeed ™ يمكن استخدامها مع ملفات Lightspeed Alert ™ لتصفية المحتوى غير المناسب وإرسال تنبيهات في الوقت الفعلي لأشياء مثل التنمر وإيذاء النفس ، مع السماح بالتعلم والتعاون اللذين تجلبهما تقنية الهاتف المحمول.

آمن في كل مكان وطوال الوقت

يجلس وكلاء التصفية على مستوى الجهاز الحاصلين على براءة اختراع على الأجهزة التي تصدرها المدرسة ، لذلك يتمتع الطلاب بالحماية طوال الوقت ، أينما ذهبوا. لدينا وكلاء لكل نظام تشغيل ، بالإضافة إلى حلول لـ BYOD و IoT والتعلم عن بعد. ولا تقلق: لا يمكن للطلاب إزالة الوكلاء أو تعطيلهم لضمان حماية سلسة.

استخدم YouTube بأمان للتعلم

يمكن أن تكون مقاطع الفيديو طريقة رائعة للتعلم ، ولكن YouTube مليء أيضًا بالمحتوى غير اللائق. Ligthspeed SmartPlay ™، المضمن مع Lightspeed Filter ™ ، يمكّن المدارس من توفير تجربة YouTube آمنة وقابلة للتخصيص لتحسين التعلم عبر الإنترنت ، دون محتوى غير لائق أو مشتت للانتباه.

دراسة الحالة

تحدد مدارس Bibb County العامة الطلاب المعرضين لخطر إيذاء النفس أو العنف باستخدام Lightspeed Systems®

مع توفر الوسائط الاجتماعية والمستندات عبر الإنترنت والبريد الإلكتروني ويوتيوب والتطبيقات والمتصفحات ومحركات البحث والمزيد ، تواجه المناطق التعليمية تحديًا هائلاً في تحقيق الرؤية اللازمة لضمان سلامة الطلاب. يتعلم كيف تعتمد مدارس مقاطعة بيب العامة على إشعارات السلامة مع تنبيه Lightspeed للحفاظ على سلامة طلابها.

السماح بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للمجموعات

تتيح عناصر التحكم الدقيقة في الوسائط الاجتماعية مع عامل التصفية Lightspeed للمدارس حظر مواقع الوسائط الاجتماعية ، والسماح بمواقع الوسائط الاجتماعية ، أو السماح بها للقراءة فقط - وتخصيص هذه الإعدادات حسب العمر أو المجموعة أو المستخدم حتى يكون من السهل الحصول على عناصر التحكم المناسبة للأشخاص المناسبين . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع تمكين تنبيه Lightspeed ، يمكن للمسؤولين الحصول عليه تنبيهات السلامة في الوقت الحقيقي لأي نشاط يتعلق بوسائل التواصل الاجتماعي للتدخل في الوقت المناسب. يستخدم تنبيه Lightspeed الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدم لتحديد التهديدات المحتملة على Google ونشاط المتصفح و Microsoft® الفرق والدردشة ، مايكروسوفت® 365 (OneDrive و Word و Excel و Powerpoint و Outlook) وتطبيقات Google Drive.

آمن عبر الويب

تسهل الأدوات عبر الإنترنت على الطلاب العمل والإبداع والتعاون - ولكن من الأهمية بمكان أن تحافظ المدارس على سلامة الطلاب عبر هذه الأنظمة الأساسية. تحافظ تقنية AI المتقدمة الحاصلة على براءة اختراع من Lightspeed Systems على سلامة الطلاب عبر الويب والتطبيقات ، بما في ذلك محرر مستندات Google و Microsoft® 365 ، منشورات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، عمليات بحث على الويب ، Microsoft® فرق ، وإرسال بريد عبر الإنترنت  تنبيهات في الوقت الحقيقي في أي نشاط ذي صلة. يتم مراجعة التنبيهات من قبل أخصائيي سلامة الطلاب، الذين سيتصلون بمسؤولي المدرسة على الفور للتدخل في الوقت المناسب قبل ارتكاب العنف المدرسي أو أي أعمال ضارة أخرى.

فيديو موجز مدته 90 ثانية

تنبيه Lightspeed و Microsoft® فرق

من خلال المسح في الوقت الفعلي والتكامل مع Microsoft Teams ، يمنح تنبيه Lightspeed فرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات وقادة المدارس إمكانية رؤية السلوك الخطير أو الضار المحتمل للطلاب عبر الإنترنت. قم بحماية الطلاب من التنمر الإلكتروني وإيذاء الذات والعنف المدرسي ، وتدخل عند أول علامة تحذير باستخدام تنبيه Lightspeed.

منع المواد الإباحية بشكل فعال

يمكن أن يؤدي وصول الأطفال إلى المواد الإباحية إلى القلق والاكتئاب والنشاط الجنسي عالي الخطورة. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من تجربة الزحف على الويب ، فإن قاعدة بياناتنا التي لا مثيل لها قادرة على تصنيف وحظر المواقع غير المناسبة بشكل فعال للحفاظ على الطلاب في مأمن من المحتوى الإباحي - حتى في اللغات ومقاطع الفيديو والصور الأخرى. 

منع التنمر عبر الإنترنت والانتحار والعنف

Lightspeed Alert هي أداة مهمة في سلامة الطلاب والوقاية من التسلط عبر الإنترنت والانتحار والعنف. باستخدام تنبيه Lightspeed ، تتم مراقبة نشاط الطالب عبر الويب وتفسيره ووضع علامة عليه عند اكتشاف نشاط متعلق. تعيين موظفي المدرسة لتنبيهات في الوقت الحقيقي لتوفير التدخل المناسب في الوقت المناسب.

Student Online Safety

Keep students safe with cloud-based solutions from Lightspeed Systems: the leaders in student online safety

shield next to laptop graphic

Lightspeed Systems® keeps students safe online

Web filtering in today’s schools is about more than blocking and allowing web sites: it’s about keeping students safe on the internet, web apps, chat rooms, YouTube, and more.  Lightspeed Filter™ can be used in conjunction with Lightspeed Alert™ to filter inappropriate content and send real-time alerts for things like bullying and self-harm, while still allowing the learning and collaboration that mobile technology brings.

Safe everywhere, all the time

Our patented device-level filtering agents sit on school-issued devices, so students are protected all the time, wherever they go. We have agents for every operating system, as well as solutions for BYOD, IoT, and remote learning. And don’t worry: students can’t remove or disable the agents to ensure seamless protection.

Use YouTube safely for learning

Videos can be a great way to learn, but YouTube is also full of inappropriate content. Ligthspeed SmartPlay™, included with Lightspeed Filter™, enables schools to provide a safe and customizable YouTube experience to enhance online learning, without inappropriate or distracting content.

Case Study

Bibb County Public Schools identifies students at risk for self-harm or violence using Lightspeed Systems®

With social media, online docs, email, YouTube, apps, browsers, search engines, and more becoming available, school districts face an enormous challenge in achieving the visibility needed to ensure student safety.  Learn how Bibb County Public Schools rely on the safety notifications with Lightspeed Alert to keep their students safe.

Allow social media for groups

Granular social media controls with Lightspeed Filter let schools block social media sites, allow social media sites, or allow them as read-only – and customize these settings by age or group or user so it’s easy to get just the right controls for the right people. Plus, with Lightspeed Alert enabled, officials can get real-time safety alerts to any concerning social media activity for timely intervention. Lightspeed Alert uses advanced AI to identify potential threats on Google, browser activity, Microsoft® Teams and chat, Microsoft® 365 (OneDrive, Word, Excel, Powerpoint, Outlook), and Google Drive apps.

Safe across the web

Online tools make it easy for students to work, create, and collaborate – but it’s critical that schools keep students safe across these platforms. Patented advanced AI technology from Lightspeed Systems keeps students safe across the web and apps, including Google Docs, Microsoft® 365, social media posts, web searches, Microsoft® Teams, and online mail to send  real-time alerts on any concerning activity. Alerts are reviewed by our Student Safety Specialists, who will contact school officials immediately for timely intervention before school violence or other harmful acts are committed.

90-Second Overview Video

Lightspeed Alert and Microsoft® Teams

With real-time scanning and integration with Microsoft Teams, Lightspeed Alert gives IT teams and school leaders visibility into potential dangerous or harmful student online behavior. Protect students from cyberbullying, self-harm, and school violence, and intervene at the first warning sign with Lightspeed Alert.

Effectively block pornography

Access to pornography by children can lead to anxiety, depression, and high-risk sexual activity.  With over 20 years of web crawling experience, our unrivaled database is able to effectively categorize and block inappropriate sites to keep students safe from pornographic content – even in other languages, videos, and images. 

Prevent cyberbullying, suicide, and violence

Lightspeed Alert is a critical tool in student safety and the prevention of cyberbullying, suicide, and violence. With Lightspeed Alert, student activity across the web is monitored, interpreted, and flagged when concerning activity is detected. Designate school personnel for real-time alerts to provide appropriate, timely intervention.