تم الاعتراف بـ Lightspeed Systems باعتباره الفائز الأفضل في مجال التكنولوجيا والتعليم لعام 2020 لـ Lightspeed Analytics ™

أوستن ، تكساس ، 12 يناير 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) - تم الإعلان عن Lightspeed Systems (Lightspeed) ، المزود الرائد لحلول السلامة والفعالية عبر الإنترنت من مرحلة رياض الأطفال حتى نهاية التعليم الثانوي ، كفائز أفضل ما في عام 2020 جوائز من Tech & Learning عن حلها التحليلي المبتكر ، Lightspeed Analytics ™. تم تقييم الفائزين بناءً على قيمتهم وتفردهم في السوق وقدرتهم على مواجهة تحديات معينة للمعلمين والإداريين. 

في الاعتماد السريع للمدارس على الأجهزة الجديدة والأدوات عبر الإنترنت - لا سيما في خضم إغلاق المدارس مما أدى إلى زيادة بيئات التعلم عبر الإنترنت - إلأنظمة السرعة حلول مكنت المدارس من الحفاظ على التعلم الآمن والفعال عن بُعد وتوسيع نطاقه. مع زيادة النشاط عبر الإنترنت ، أثبتت رؤى البيانات من Lightspeed Analytics أنها أداة مهمة لقادة المناطق وفرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات الذين يحتاجون إلى الرؤية لدفع برامج التعلم عبر الإنترنت الناجحة. 

تم إطلاق Lightspeed Analytics في عام 2019 ، وهو يوفر رؤية كاملة للتعلم عبر الإنترنت ومشاركة الطلاب من خلال بيانات في الوقت الفعلي وقابلة للتنفيذ في استخدام التطبيقات والموارد عبر الإنترنت. تتيح لوحات المعلومات القابلة للتخصيص ومجموعات البيانات الدقيقة في Lightspeed Analytics للمدارس تقييم تفاعل الطلاب مع الموارد عبر الإنترنت ؛ تحديد التراخيص الزائدة عن الحاجة أو غير المستخدمة لتحسين عائد الاستثمار في تكنولوجيا التعليم ؛ تحديد مجالات التطوير المهني وزيادة الفعالية ؛ والتطبيقات المارقة السطحية المستخدمة للحفاظ على خصوصية بيانات الطلاب. 

قالت إيلين شحادة ، رئيسة التسويق ، Lightspeed Systems: "يشرفنا أن نحظى بتقدير من Tech & Learning في جوائز أفضل عام 2020 لـ Lightspeed Analytics". "نحن مدفوعون بمهمتنا المتمثلة في أن نكون شريكًا موثوقًا به للمدارس ، ومساعدتهم على حل التحديات الجديدة ، والإجابة على الأسئلة الصعبة ، والأهم من ذلك الآن ، الحفاظ على استمرارية التعلم. لقد شعرنا بالتواضع من خلال الاعتراف بجهودنا ". 

حول أنظمة Lightspeed 

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من توفير التكنولوجيا لتلبية احتياجات المدارس ، تعد Lightspeed Systems رائدة ورائدة في السوق في مجال سلامة وفعالية الطلاب عبر الإنترنت. يوفر النظام البيئي Lightspeed المصمم خصيصًا للحلول المستندة إلى السحابة - المصمم لمواجهة التحديات المتطورة اليوم - للمدارس في جميع أنحاء العالم أدوات تصفية وتحليلات وإدارة الأجهزة موثوقة لقادة المدارس والمعلمين. Lightspeed Systems شريك معتمد للمدارس ، يخدم أكثر من 20 مليون طالب في 39 دولة و 28000 مدرسة على مستوى العالم ، بما في ذلك 6500 منطقة تعليمية في الولايات المتحدة. 

لمعرفة المزيد ، قم بزيارة Lightspeedsystems.com

Ida Yenney KCPR لأنظمة Lightspeed
idayenney@gmail.com

 

قراءة متعمقة

Lightspeed Systems® Recognized as a Tech & Learning Best of 2020 Winner for Lightspeed Analytics™

Austin, Texas, Jan. 12, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — Lightspeed Systems® (Lightspeed), the leading K-12 online safety and effectiveness solutions provider, was announced as a winner in The Best of 2020 awards from Tech & Learning for its innovative analytics solution, Lightspeed Analytics™. Winners were evaluated based on their value, uniqueness in the market, and ability to solve specific challenges for educators and administrators. 

In schools’ rapid adoption of new devices and online tools – especially amidst school closures leading to an increase in online learning environments – Lightspeed Systems solutions have enabled schools to maintain and scale safe and effective learning at a distance. With the increase in online activity, data insights from Lightspeed Analytics proved to be a critical tool for district leaders and IT teams needing visibility to drive successful online learning programs. 

Launched in 2019, Lightspeed Analytics provides total visibility into online learning and student engagement with real-time, actionable data into the use of applications and online resources. Customizable dashboards and granular data sets in Lightspeed Analytics allow schools to evaluate student engagement with online resources; identify redundant or unused licenses to optimize ed-tech ROI; pinpoint areas for professional development and increased effectiveness; and surface rogue applications in use to maintain student data privacy. 

“We’re honored to be recognized by Tech & Learning in The Best of 2020 awards for Lightspeed Analytics,” shared Eileen Shihadeh, Chief Marketing Officer, Lightspeed Systems. “We are driven by our mission of being a trusted partner to schools, helping them solve new challenges, answer the tough questions, and most importantly right now, maintain learning continuity. We’re humbled by the recognition of our efforts.” 

About Lightspeed Systems 

With over 20 years providing technology to meet the needs of schools, Lightspeed Systems is the pioneer and market leader in online student safety and effectiveness. The purpose-built Lightspeed ecosystem of cloud-based solutions – tailored to meet today’s evolving challenges – provides schools worldwide with reliable filtering, analytics, and device management tools for school leaders and educators. Lightspeed Systems is a proven partner for schools, serving over 20 million students in 39 countries and 28,000 schools globally, including 6,500 school districts in the United States. 

To learn more, visit lightspeedsystems.com

Ida Yenney KCPR for Lightspeed Systems
idayenney@gmail.com

 

Further Reading