转身微笑的台式计算机上的女孩
保护学生数据

学生数据的收集、使用和保护对于世界各地的每所学校来说都是必不可少的。在本白皮书中,我们详细说明了学校需要遵守法规和保护学生数据的路线图。

组的学生坐在教室里的桌子旁的ipad上
数据驱动区

学区正在进入数字学习时代,这可能会给那些没有准备的人带来一系列挑战。带有 Lightspeed Analytics™ 的 Lightspeed Filter™ 为学校和学区提供他们需要的数据和报告

组的女学生指着她背后的学生
K-12学校的网络欺凌

随着学校越来越多地使用技术,网络欺凌等危险趋势对学生造成严重破坏的机会越来越多。学校可以做些什么来识别网络欺凌并帮助防止它?

在Microsoft Windows笔记本电脑上打字的学生行
在学校中安全地访问YouTube

YouTube 等视频流媒体网站对 K-12 课堂越来越有用。然而,有这么多用户生成的内容可供学生使用,学校和 IT 管理员如何过滤 YouTube 上的内容以保持学生的参与度?

girl on desktop computer turning around smiling
Protecting Student Data

The collection, usage, and protection of student data is imperative for every school around the world. In this whitepaper, we detail the roadmap schools need to be compliant with regulations and secure student data.

group of students on iPads sitting at square classroom table
The Data-Driven District

Districts are entering the digital age of learning, which can present its own set of challenges for those who are not prepared. Lightspeed Filter™ with Lightspeed Analytics™ gives schools and districts the data and reporting they need to make informed

group of girl students pointing at student behind her back
Cyberbullying in K-12 Schools

With the increased access to technology in schools, there are more opportunities for dangerous trends like cyberbullying to wreak havoc on a student. What can schools do to identify cyberbullying and help prevent it?

row of students typing on Microsoft Windows laptops
Safe YouTube Access in Schools

Video streaming sites such as YouTube are becoming increasingly useful for K-12 classrooms. However, with so much user-generated content at the disposal of students, how can schools and IT admin filter content on YouTube to keep students engaged?