يختتم جهاز Lightspeed Systems العام بنمو وابتكار مذهلين

أوستن ، تكساس ، 16 ديسمبر 2021-Lightspeed Systems®، الشريك الأكثر ثقة في أمان وفعالية التعلم عبر الإنترنت ، أنهى عام 2021 بنمو استثنائي ، وتحسينات في المنتج ، ومبادرات على مستوى الشركة ساعدت المدارس على توفير بيئات تعليمية آمنة عبر الإنترنت. 

"عندما عاد الطلاب إلى المدرسة ، رأينا تأثير الأشهر الـ 18 الماضية على الصحة العقلية وإنجاز الطلاب. تم عرض تحديات جديدة على المناطق ، وكان يلزم Lightspeed لضمان مواجهتنا لتلك التحديات بحلول جديدة للمدارس ، والحفاظ على سلامة الطلاب ، والتعلم المنصف والفعال "، أوضح بريان توماس ، الرئيس والمدير التنفيذي ، Lightspeed Systems. "نحن فخورون للغاية بالمنتجات والميزات والخدمات الجديدة التي قدمناها هذا العام. وأضاف توماس أن هذا التقدم الهائل هو نتيجة فريقنا المتفاني والموهوب والتزامنا الراسخ بخدمة عملائنا وتحقيق مهمتنا ". 

يهدف تطوير المنتجات إلى تحسين السلامة وفعالية التعلم  

واجه فريق منتج Lightspeed هذه التحديات وجهاً لوجه من خلال توفير ابتكارات للمنتجات الحالية ، بما في ذلك:  

  • Lightspeed Alert ™و Lightspeed Classroom Management ™ التكامل مع مايكروسوفت® فرق لحماية الطلاب ومشاركتهم الموسعة 
  • Lightspeed Parent Portal ™ الجديد لتزويد أولياء الأمور برؤية نشاط الطلاب عبر الإنترنت وعناصر التحكم لتحديد متى يتوفر للجهاز اتصال بالإنترنت ، وإنشاء عادات صحية لوقت الشاشة  
  • يسمح وكيل شبكة Lightspeed Filter ™ المحدث وواجهة مستخدم جديدة للمستخدمين بمراقبة إحصائيات الأجهزة التي يتم تصفيتها بسهولة  
  • الميزات الجديدة في Lightspeed Classroom Management ™ تتضمن قدرة المعلمين على إنشاء وتطبيق قواعد الويب على مجموعات محددة من الطلاب ، وسحب أحدث قائمة لفصل معين مباشرةً من مصدر مزامنة SIS أثناء التنقل ، وعناصر تحكم المسؤول المحسّنة لإعادة تعيين قواعد الويب وتعيين الساعات التي يمكن للمدرسين خلالها يمكنه مراقبة أجهزة الطلاب
  • جديد Lightspeed Analytics ™لوحة القيادة بمزيد من الوضوح في نشاط الطلاب ، بما في ذلك قبل النشاط المدرسي وبعده  
  • Lightspeed Alert ™ تعزيز مراقبة السلامة والتغطية الموسعة والمراجعة البشرية لجميع التنبيهات لمنح المناطق راحة البال بأنه تتم مراقبة سلامة الطلاب على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع

الالتزام تجاه العملاء والموظفين ومجتمعاتنا  

قامت Lightspeed Systems بتوسيع فريق التطوير لديها لتقديم إصدارات جديدة للعملاء بشكل أسرع ، وإضافة مديري نجاح مخصص للعملاء لتوفير نقطة اتصال واحدة ، وإنشاء ندوات ودورات تدريبية جديدة للعملاء لدعم نجاح العملاء ، وتنظيم منظمة الدعم لتسريع حل الحالات. 

Lightspeed Systems متحمس لدعم المجتمعات المحلية والمنظمات التي تتوافق مع مهمة Lightspeed. دخلت الشركة في شراكة مع المؤسسة الأمريكية لمنع الانتحار لدعم مسيرة الخروج من الظلام ، وزيادة الوعي والتمويل لمنع الانتحار ، ونشر رسالة التآزر والأمل. حصلت الشركة على مكان في بيلت إن المحترم 2021 أفضل أماكن العمل في قائمة أوستن. تم الإعلان أيضًا عن Lightspeed كـ الفائز بجائزة Tech & Learning "أفضل أدوات التعلم عن بعد والمختلطة"      الجائزة عن حل التحليلات المبتكر ، Lightspeed Analytics ™ ، وحل مراقبة السلامة ، Lightspeed Alert ™.

### 

حول أنظمة Lightspeed 

مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من توفير التكنولوجيا لتلبية احتياجات المدارس ، تعد Lightspeed Systems® هي الشركة الرائدة في السوق في مجال سلامة وفعالية الطلاب عبر الإنترنت. يوفر النظام البيئي Lightspeed المصمم خصيصًا للحلول المستندة إلى السحابة - المصمم لمواجهة التحديات المتطورة اليوم - للمدارس في جميع أنحاء العالم أكثر عوامل تصفية الويب فعالية ، ومراقبة سلامة الطلاب ، وبرامج إدارة الفصل الدراسي ، وأداة إدارة الجهاز ، وبرنامج التحليلات المتاح. Lightspeed Systems شريك موثوق للمدارس ، يخدم أكثر من 20 مليون طالب في 39 دولة و 32000 مدرسة على مستوى العالم. 

Ida Yenney KCPR لأنظمة Lightspeed 

Media@lightspeedsystems.com 

قراءة متعمقة

Lightspeed Systems® Ends the Year with Impressive Growth and Innovation

Austin, Texas, Dec 16, 2021—Lightspeed Systems®, the most trusted partner in online learning safety and effectiveness, closes out 2021 with exceptional growth, product improvements, and company-wide initiatives that helped schools provide safe online learning environments. 

“As students returned to school, we saw the impact the last 18 months had on mental health and student achievement. Districts were presented with new challenges, and Lightspeed needed to ensure we were meeting those challenges with new solutions for schools, keeping students safe, and learning equitable and effective,” explained Brian Thomas, President & CEO, Lightspeed Systems. “We’re extremely proud of the new products, features, and services that we delivered this year. That tremendous progress is a result of our dedicated, talented team and an unwavering commitment to serve our customers and deliver upon our mission,” added Thomas. 

Product development aimed at improving safety and learning effectiveness  

The Lightspeed product team took those challenges head-on by providing innovations to current products, including:  

  • Lightspeed Alert™and Lightspeed Classroom Management™ integration with Microsoft® Teams for expanded student protection and engagement 
  • New Lightspeed Parent Portal™to provide parents with visibility into student online activity and controls to decide when the device has internet access, establishing healthy screen time habits  
  • Updated Lightspeed Filter™network agent and new UI allows users to easily monitor statistics for the devices being filtered  
  • New features in Lightspeed Classroom Management™ include the ability for teachers to create and apply web rules to specific groups of students, pull the latest roster for a specific class directly from SIS sync source on-the-fly, and enhanced administrator controls for resetting web rules and setting hours during which teachers can monitor student devices
  • A new Lightspeed Analytics™dashboard with more visibility into student activity, including before and after school activity  
  • Lightspeed Alert™ enhanced safety monitoring, expanded coverage, and human review of all alerts to give districts peace of mind that student safety is being monitored 24/7/365

Commitment to customers, employees, and our communities  

Lightspeed Systems expanded their development team to bring customers new releases faster, added dedicated client success managers to provide a single point of contact, created new customer webinars and trainings to support customer success, and structured the support organization for faster case resolution. 

Lightspeed Systems is passionate about supporting local communities and organizations that align with the Lightspeed mission . The company partnered with The American Foundation for Suicide Prevention to support the Out of the Darkness Walks, raising awareness and funding for suicide prevention, spreading a message of togetherness and hope. The company was awarded a spot on BuiltIn’s esteemed 2021 Best Places to Work in Austin list. Lightspeed was also announced as winner of the Tech & Learning “Best Remote & Blended Learning Tools”      award for its innovative analytics solution, Lightspeed Analytics™, and safety monitoring solution, Lightspeed Alert™.

### 

About Lightspeed Systems 

With over 20 years of providing technology to meet the needs of schools, Lightspeed Systems® is the market leader in online student safety and effectiveness. The purpose-built Lightspeed ecosystem of cloud-based solutions—tailored to meet today’s evolving challenges—provides schools worldwide with the most effective web filter, student safety monitor, classroom management software, device management tool, and analytics program available. Lightspeed Systems is a proven partner for schools, serving over 20 million students in 39 countries and 32,000 schools globally.  

Ida Yenney KCPR for Lightspeed Systems 

Media@lightspeedsystems.com 

Further Reading