恢复正常:“重返校园”对IT团队的真正意义

男老师拿着iPad站在教室的前面指着白板

随着 COVID-19 大流行和随之而来的停课,学校和学区争先恐后地适应一场巨大的全国性危机。现在,一年后,许多学校重新开学。

应对大流行的技术收购如何帮助领导者做出明智的预算选择,帮助解决学生安全和心理健康问题,解决课堂技术需求,帮助地区维持远程和/或混合学习选择,或加强学校与家长的沟通和透明度?

通过这本电子书,我们将帮助您思考回归面对面学习的许多细节及其对 IT 团队的影响,并提供推荐的解决方案,帮助您简化整个过程并提高效率。

想了解更多?

与合作伙伴关系 CoSN 和 自动售货机, 来自两个大区的 CTO 主持了一场小组讨论,讨论今年秋季回归面对面学习或混合学习,以及去年教给教育工作者和供应商的知识。

访问这本免费电子书

进一步阅读

Returning to Normal: What “Back to School” Really Means for IT Teams

male teacher holding iPad standing at the front of a classroom pointing at a whiteboard

With the COVID-19 pandemic and the resulting shutdowns, schools and districts scrambled to adapt to a monumental, nationwide crisis. Now, a year later, many schools are reopening their doors.

How can the technology acquisitions in response to the pandemic assist leaders with making wise budgetary choices, help with questions of student safety and mental wellbeing, address classroom tech needs, help districts sustain remote and/or hybrid learning options, or enhance school-parent communication and transparency?

With this eBook, we’ll help you think about many of the specifics around a return to in-person learning and its impact on your IT teams, with recommended solutions to help make the entire process easier and more efficient.

Want to learn more?

In partnership with CoSN and AWS, CTO’s from two large districts hosted a panel discussion about returning to in-person or hybrid learning this fall, and what the last year has taught educators and vendors.

Get access to this FREE eBook

Further Reading